Central Queenstown. Music, Concerts & Gigs Central Queenstown
Central Queenstown Music, Concerts & Gigs

Central Queenstown Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Queenstown > Central Queenstown

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Includes central Queenstown, Frankton & Queenstown Airport, Kelvin Heights, Fernhill, Sunshine Bay, Arthurs Point, Coronet Peak




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Vinyl Underground, Queenstown
Tuesday 20th June to Saturday 30th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 16th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 22nd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Thursday 28th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 30th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 6th January 9.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January 9.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 16th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Friday 2nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!