Other Areas Southland. Music, Concerts & Gigs Other Areas Southland
Other Areas Southland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Other Areas Southland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Southland > Other Areas Southland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Other areas of Southland including Winton, Riverton, Tuatapere, Humpridge Track, Lumsden, Mossburn, Tapanui and the Sub Antarctic Islands




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Richmond Grove Church, Invercargill
Sunday 17th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Redcliff Cafe, Te Anau
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 23rd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 26th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 29th April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 4th May 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 30th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 7th June 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 3rd August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 31st August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 19th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 30th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!