Kapiti Coast. Music, Concerts & Gigs Kapiti Coast
Kapiti Coast Music, Concerts & Gigs

Kapiti Coast Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Wellington > Kapiti Coast

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Including Pukerua Bay, Paraparaumu, Paekakariki, Raumati, Kapiti Island, Waikanae, Otaki




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Raumati Social Club, Raumati
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Friday 15th December to Saturday 30th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Domain, Otaki
Saturday 16th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wednesday 20th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Saturday 23rd December to Sunday 24th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Sunday 24th December to Monday 25th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Wednesday 27th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Thursday 28th December to Friday 29th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Boundary Tap & Kitchen, Raumati
Saturday 13th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Salt and Wood Collective, Waikanae
Saturday 13th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Longbeach Tavern, Waikanae
Sunday 21st January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Wednesday 24th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 13th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Saturday 17th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 20th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 17th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 3rd July 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 21st August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 2nd October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 6th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Thursday 13th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!