West Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs West Auckland
West Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

West Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > West Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Waitakere City and other areas in West Auckland including Henderson, Titirangi, Waitakere Ranges, Kumeu, Piha, Muriwai, Waimauku, Helensville. South Kaipara Head




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 22nd October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hallertau Brewery, Riverhead
Sunday 22nd October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Piha RSA, Piha
Monday 23rd October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Workshop Bar, Kelston
Thursday 28th September to Thursday 23rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paddy's, Kumeu
Thursday 12th October to Friday 3rd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hangar Bar, Henderson
Friday 2nd June to Saturday 9th December 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Salt , New Lynn
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blacksalt Bar & Eatery, New Lynn
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Salt , New Lynn
Friday 29th September to Sunday 29th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hangar Bar, Henderson
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 29th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 3rd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Henderson
Saturday 4th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kumeu Arts Centre, Kumeu
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 5th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 10th November to Friday 8th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 12th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Monday 13th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 17th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Saturday 18th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 19th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Wednesday 22nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 24th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hobsonville RSA, Hobsonville
Friday 24th November 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 26th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Thursday 30th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 1st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Henderson
Saturday 2nd December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 3rd December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Titirangi RSA, Titirangi
Friday 8th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 15th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 17th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 24th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Riverhead, Riverhead
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Lynn RSA, New Lynn
Sunday 31st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Thursday 11th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kumeu Showgrounds, Kumeu
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Craigavon Park, Green Bay
Saturday 27th January to Monday 29th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Wednesday 7th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!