West Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs West Auckland
West Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

West Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > West Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Waitakere City and other areas in West Auckland including Henderson, Titirangi, Waitakere Ranges, Kumeu, Piha, Muriwai, Waimauku, Helensville. South Kaipara Head




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Paddy's, Kumeu
Thursday 23rd November to Friday 15th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hangar Bar, Henderson
Friday 2nd June to Saturday 24th February 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 15th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hangar Bar, Henderson
Friday 8th December to Saturday 3rd February 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paddy's, Kumeu
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 17th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Riverhead, Riverhead
Sunday 17th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Soul - Centre of the Body and Mind, Titirangi
Friday 22nd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huapai Tavern, Huapai
Sunday 24th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 29th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Riverhead, Riverhead
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Lynn RSA, New Lynn
Sunday 31st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Swanson Memorial RSA, Swanson
Sunday 31st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Flagship, West Harbour
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 4th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Thursday 11th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hallertau Brewery, Riverhead
Sunday 14th January 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cranwell Park, Henderson
Sunday 14th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kumeu Showgrounds, Kumeu
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coopers Creek Vineyard, Huapai
Sunday 21st January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blockhouse Bay Community Centre, Blockhouse Bay
Monday 22nd January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Tuesday 23rd January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Craigavon Park, Green Bay
Saturday 27th January to Monday 29th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 2nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bethells Cafe, Bethells Beach
Friday 2nd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 9th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hunting Lodge, Waimauku
Saturday 10th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blockhouse Bay Beach Reserve, Blockhouse Bay
Friday 16th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 16th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Harbourview Peoples Park, Te Atatu Peninsula
Saturday 17th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Wednesday 28th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaipara Tavern, Helensville
Friday 2nd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hobsonville Point Park, Hobsonville
Sunday 4th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Trusts Arena, Henderson
Wednesday 7th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coopers Creek Vineyard, Huapai
Sunday 11th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Helensville River Reserve, Helensville
Sunday 18th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 30th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Henderson RSA, Henderson
Friday 20th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Monday 7th May 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Wednesday 6th June 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Monday 23rd July 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Monday 17th September 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Wednesday 24th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Baptist Church, Te Atatu Peninsula
Monday 19th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!