Other Areas Bay of Plenty. Music, Concerts & Gigs Other Areas Bay of Plenty
Other Areas Bay of Plenty Music, Concerts & Gigs

Other Areas Bay of Plenty Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Bay of Plenty > Other Areas Bay of Plenty

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Other areas in Bay of Plenty including Katikati, Te Puke, Maketu, Paengaroa & Kawerau




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 26th January to Saturday 27th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Downs Tavern, Rotorua
Friday 20th October to Saturday 31st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Katikati Haiku Pathway, Katikati
Saturday 27th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Okere Falls Store, Rotorua
Saturday 27th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach
Saturday 27th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Latitude 37, Mt Maunganui
Friday 18th March to Sunday 28th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga
Sunday 28th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Omokoroa Boat Club, Tauranga
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 28th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach
Sunday 28th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Baptist Church, Rotorua
Tuesday 30th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Barrel Room, Tauranga
Wednesday 31st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Boiler Room, Whakatane
Friday 2nd February 8.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Holy Trinity Church, Tauranga
Friday 2nd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga
Friday 2nd February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Puketawhero Park, Rotorua
Friday 2nd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach RSA, Waihi Beach
Saturday 3rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Incubator, Tauranga
Saturday 3rd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga
Sunday 4th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Barrel Room, Tauranga
Sunday 4th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Sunday 4th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 9th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga
Friday 5th January to Friday 9th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ponsonby Rd Lounge Bar, Rotorua
Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Katikati Haiku Pathway, Katikati
Saturday 10th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rising Tide, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 10th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga
Sunday 14th January to Sunday 13th May 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Citizens Club, Tauranga
Sunday 11th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Monday 12th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Tuesday 13th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
Wednesday 14th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Saturday 17th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marine Park, Sulphur Point, Tauranga
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 18th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Boiler Room, Whakatane
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BOP Coastal Cruisers Motorcycle Club, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maraetotara Reserve, Whakatane
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Incubator, Tauranga
Sunday 25th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Runanga Tea House, Rotorua
Sunday 23rd April to Sunday 17th June 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mauao Performing Arts Center, Mt Maunganui
Friday 1st September to Saturday 2nd June 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Katikati Folk Club, Katikati
Friday 2nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Okere Falls Store, Rotorua
Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Simpson Reserve, Tauranga
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Holy Trinity Church, Tauranga
Friday 9th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Baptist Church, Rotorua
Tuesday 13th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Wednesday 28th March to Friday 30th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!