East Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs East Auckland
East Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

East Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > East Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Eastern suburbs of Auckland including Howick, Pakuranga, Botany Downs, Whitford




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Howick RSA, Howick
Saturday 20th January to Saturday 17th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Thursday 25th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bosuns Bar, Howick
Thursday 25th January to Friday 26th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Barrel Inn, Howick
Friday 2nd February to Saturday 3rd February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Thursday 1st March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Friday 16th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Saturday 7th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 24th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Saturday 19th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Saturday 9th June 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 19th June 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Saturday 23rd June 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 7th August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 18th September 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 9th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 20th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!