East Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs East Auckland
East Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

East Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > East Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Eastern suburbs of Auckland including Howick, Pakuranga, Botany Downs, Whitford




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Industry Bar City, Highland Park
Monday 28th August to Monday 30th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Doolan Brothers Botany, Botany Downs
Tuesday 21st February to Tuesday 12th December 7.35 pm
More Information >>>>>

Industry Bar City, Highland Park
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Industry Bar City, Highland Park
Friday 25th August to Friday 27th October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ormiston Senior College, Flat Bush
Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Industry Bar City, Highland Park
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Clevedon , Clevedon
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Howick Club, Howick
Friday 17th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre, Howick
Saturday 18th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Clevedon , Clevedon
Saturday 18th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Howick Club, Howick
Thursday 23rd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Barrel Inn, Howick
Friday 1st December to Saturday 2nd December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Clevedon , Clevedon
Saturday 2nd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Howick RSA, Howick
Saturday 11th November to Saturday 16th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Columba Presbyterian Church, Botany Downs
Tuesday 19th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!