Alexandra / Otago Rail Trail. Music, Concerts & Gigs Alexandra / Otago Rail Trail
Alexandra / Otago Rail Trail Music, Concerts & Gigs

Alexandra / Otago Rail Trail Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Central Otago > Alexandra / Otago Rail Trail

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Central Clutha area and towns located along the Otago Central Rail Trail providing accommodation and other services including Clyde, Alexandra, Chatto Creek, Omakau, Lauder, Oturehua, Wedderburn, Ranfurly, Waipiata, Kokonga, Hyde, Middlemarch. Also nearby locations including Poolburn, Ophir, Becks, St Bathans, Naseby, Danseys Pass, Macraes Town and Kyeburn.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 22nd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Craft Bar, Dunedin
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 3rd May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Thursday 22nd February to Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Re:Fuel Bar, Dunedin
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Friday 23rd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ZanziBar, Dunedin
Friday 9th February to Saturday 24th February 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blue Door, Arrowtown
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Sunday 25th February 9.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 25th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fork and Tap Alehouse, Arrowtown
Sunday 25th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Muskets and Moonshine, Queenstown
Tuesday 27th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Friday 2nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 2nd March to Saturday 3rd March 11.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Sunday 4th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 4th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
Wednesday 7th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Site of Disappointment, Dunedin
Thursday 8th March to Saturday 17th March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Musician's Club, Dunedin
Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Festival Club, Dunedin
Friday 9th March to Sunday 18th March 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin
Friday 9th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Musician's Club, Dunedin
Saturday 10th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 10th March 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 10th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gallery on Blueskin, Dunedin
Sunday 11th March to Sunday 18th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 11th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havana Lounge Cinema (Poolhouse Cafe), Dunedin
Thursday 15th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Yonder, Queenstown
Friday 16th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The World Bar, Queenstown
Saturday 17th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 17th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 18th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fork and Tap Alehouse, Arrowtown
Sunday 18th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fitzpatricks Irish Pub, Wanaka
Thursday 22nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin
Friday 23rd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 25th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Tuesday 27th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Thursday 29th March to Sunday 1st April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 1st April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 8th April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 15th April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 22nd April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Botanic Garden, Dunedin
Sunday 29th April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Monday 30th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
Tuesday 1st May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 3rd May 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Thursday 10th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Tuesday 22nd May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

50 Dundas, Dunedin
Saturday 26th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!