Bay of Islands. Music, Concerts & Gigs Bay of Islands
Bay of Islands Music, Concerts & Gigs

Bay of Islands Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Bay of Islands

Music, Gigs & Concerts

The Bay of Islands area includes Paihia, Russell, Waitangi, Opua, Kerikeri and Kawakawa.




Please select a sub region to view listings NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Saturday 2nd September to Saturday 21st October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Charlotte's Kitchen, Paihia
Friday 1st September to Friday 27th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 6th October to Friday 8th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 3rd November to Friday 29th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Baptist Church, Kerikeri
Wednesday 15th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 22nd September to Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 1st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 15th September to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rocksalt Bar & Restaurant, Kerikeri
Saturday 16th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kainui Road Vineyard, Kerikeri
Saturday 30th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Tuesday 2nd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kainui Road Vineyard, Kerikeri
Saturday 6th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kainui Road Vineyard, Kerikeri
Sunday 28th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Monday 12th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!