Bay of Plenty Wide. Music, Concerts & Gigs Bay of Plenty Wide
Bay of Plenty Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Bay of Plenty Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Bay of Plenty > Bay of Plenty Wide

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Bay of Plenty region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.

For tourism services in Rotorua, please select Rotorua from the regional list.




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Friday 20th October to Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 20th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Friday 20th October to Friday 8th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rabbit Hole Restaurant and Bar, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th June to Saturday 28th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 21st October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Boiler Room, Whakatane
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 9th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach
Sunday 22nd October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bluebiyou Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 10th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Saturday 30th September to Saturday 11th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Crown and Badger Pub, Tauranga
Sunday 22nd October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Waterfront, Tauranga
Monday 23rd October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui
Wednesday 3rd May to Wednesday 29th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Waterfront, Tauranga
Wednesday 25th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Thursday 26th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Mexica on The Strand, Tauranga
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 21st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 28th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Waterfront, Tauranga
Saturday 28th October 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Incubator, Tauranga
Saturday 28th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Citizens Club, Rotorua
Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 2nd December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Saturday 28th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Sunday 29th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Okere Falls Store, Rotorua
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 4th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Friday 6th October to Friday 1st December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach RSA, Waihi Beach
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 27th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Saturday 14th October to Saturday 23rd December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 5th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 4th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Greer's Gastro Bar, Tauranga
Sunday 27th November to Sunday 5th November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brew Craft Beer Pub, Rotorua
Sunday 5th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Wednesday 8th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mauao Performing Arts Center, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 9th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vinyl Destination, Tauranga
Friday 10th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vinyl Destination, Tauranga
Friday 10th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Detour Bar & Lounge, Whakatane
Friday 10th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Katikati War Memorial Hall, Katikati
Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Detour Bar & Lounge, Whakatane
Saturday 11th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Methodist & Bainbridge Centre, Rotorua
Saturday 11th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Monday 13th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 17th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Latitude 37, Mt Maunganui
Friday 18th March to Sunday 28th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Runanga Tea House, Rotorua
Sunday 23rd April to Sunday 19th August 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Deluxe Theatre, Opotiki
Tuesday 21st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Phoenix, Tauranga
Sunday 28th May to Sunday 24th June 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Citizens Club, Rotorua
Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BREW Craft Beer Pub, Tauranga
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 16th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!