Hawkes Bay. Music, Concerts & Gigs Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay Music, Concerts & Gigs

Hawkes Bay Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Hawkes Bay

Music, Gigs & Concerts

The Hawkes Bay region includes Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Cape Kidnappers, Wairoa, Mahia Peninsula and Waipawa.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Wednesday 13th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Wednesday 13th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Thursday 14th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Friday 15th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

King George Hall, Napier
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oruawharo Homestead, Takapau
Saturday 16th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 24th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Crab Farm Winery, Napier
Saturday 16th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Niche Aotearoa, Hastings
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rod McDonald Wines at Te Awanga Estate, Hastings
Sunday 17th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trinity Methodist Church, Napier
Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Thursday 21st December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

EastEnd Cafe & Bar, Wairoa
Thursday 21st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 22nd December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Puka Tavern, Tokomaru Bay
Friday 22nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taradale RSA, Napier
Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Crab Farm Winery, Napier
Thursday 28th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings
Saturday 30th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Sunday 31st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Sunday 31st December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Sunday 31st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taradale RSA, Napier
Sunday 26th November to Sunday 31st December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
Wednesday 3rd January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Smash Palace Bar, Gisborne
Friday 5th January to Sunday 7th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Friday 5th January to Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 6th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sacred Hill Cellar Door, Napier
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 18th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Friday 12th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Linden Estate Winery, Napier
Saturday 13th January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oruawharo Homestead, Takapau
Saturday 13th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rod McDonald Wines at Te Awanga Estate, Hastings
Sunday 14th January 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 20th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Saturday 20th January to Friday 23rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Smash Palace Bar, Gisborne
Thursday 25th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Friday 2nd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 3rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Wednesday 7th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay City Outreach Centre, Hastings
Thursday 8th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Friday 9th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

River Park Event Centre, Waipawa
Saturday 10th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rod McDonald Wines at Te Awanga Estate, Hastings
Sunday 11th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre, Gisborne
Thursday 15th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 17th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 11.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 24th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oruawharo Homestead, Takapau
Saturday 16th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oruawharo Homestead, Takapau
Saturday 13th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

River Park Event Centre, Waipawa
Saturday 10th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!