Marlborough Wide. Music, Concerts & Gigs Marlborough Wide
Marlborough Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Marlborough Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Marlborough > Marlborough Wide

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Listings here are for tourism services that may cover the whole of the Marlborough region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Captains Daughter, Havelock
Wednesday 21st February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 7th December to Thursday 22nd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim
Sunday 3rd December to Sunday 25th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Sunday 25th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Punga Cove Resort, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Framingham Wines, Blenheim
Friday 9th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Friday 16th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaituna Ridges, Havelock
Sunday 25th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Highfield Estate, Blenheim
Friday 6th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Le Cafe, Marlborough Sounds
Friday 13th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim
Monday 23rd April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Highfield Estate, Blenheim
Saturday 12th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!