Taranaki Wide. Music, Concerts & Gigs Taranaki Wide
Taranaki Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Taranaki Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Taranaki > Taranaki Wide

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of Taranaki. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Hawera Memorial Theatre , Hawera
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Sunday 8th October to Sunday 24th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Butlers Reef Hotel, New Plymouth
Sunday 17th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Temple of Original Happiness, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Butlers Reef Hotel, New Plymouth
Friday 29th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Thursday 4th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Thursday 11th January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Our Place, New Plymouth
Friday 12th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Sunday 14th January to Thursday 18th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Girls High School, New Plymouth
Monday 15th January to Friday 19th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Saturday 27th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio 64, New Plymouth
Thursday 8th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Thursday 8th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 16th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 3rd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

East End Reserve, New Plymouth
Saturday 10th March to Monday 12th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 23rd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 20th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 21st April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Thursday 17th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 6th July 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 24th August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 5th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 9th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 14th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!