Waikato Wide. Music, Concerts & Gigs Waikato Wide
Waikato Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Waikato Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Waikato > Waikato Wide

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Waikato. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Huntly RSA, Huntly
Thursday 4th February to Thursday 6th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

YOT Club, Raglan
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Friday 10th February to Friday 29th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Windy Ridge Wedding and Functions Venue, Hamilton
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vilagrad Vineyard & Winery, Hamilton
Friday 24th November to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Redoubt Bar, Te Awamutu
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Joseph's Catholic School, Hamilton
Saturday 16th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Tuesday 21st February to Tuesday 19th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Lake Domain, Hamilton
Sunday 17th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Commerce Club, Hamilton
Sunday 17th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Monday 27th February to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Good Neighbour, Hamilton
Monday 28th August to Monday 15th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd February to Thursday 28th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Top Pub, Morrinsville
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 3rd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO), Hamilton
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Commercial Hotel, Te Awamutu
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Wednesday 20th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Thursday 21st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Friday 22nd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge
Friday 22nd December to Saturday 23rd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huntly and District Workingmen's Club, Huntly
Friday 22nd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge
Saturday 23rd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

McGinty's Turf Bar, Huntly
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 24th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 24th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Monday 31st October to Monday 25th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Raglan Rugby Club, Raglan
Tuesday 26th December to Thursday 28th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 29th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

YOT Club, Raglan
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

YOT Club, Raglan
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Flagstaff Cafe & Sports Bar, Hamilton
Monday 4th September to Monday 22nd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Refinery, Paeroa
Saturday 13th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Friday 19th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 19th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Friday 26th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thursday 1st February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Owen Delany Park, Taupo
Saturday 3rd February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

NZ Motorhome Travel Park Over, Reporoa
Saturday 3rd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 5th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rogers Rose Garden, Hamilton
Thursday 8th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Park, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!