Nelson Wide. Music, Concerts & Gigs Nelson Wide
Nelson Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Nelson Wide Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Nelson > Nelson Wide

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Listings here are for tourism services that may cover the whole of the Nelson region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Saturday 16th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Liquid NZ Bar, Nelson
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Brigand Cafe and Bar, Golden Bay
Thursday 30th November to Thursday 5th April 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toad Hall, Motueka
Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Roots Bar, Golden Bay
Friday 22nd December to Saturday 23rd December 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse, Nelson
Saturday 23rd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Saturday 23rd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toad Hall, Motueka
Saturday 23rd December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cooks Reserve, Motueka
Wednesday 27th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Wednesday 27th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Friday 29th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rimu Wine Bar, Nelson
Friday 29th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Telegraph Hotel, Golden Bay
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moutere Inn, Upper Moutere
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Liquid NZ Bar, Nelson
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Playhouse Cafe & Theatre, Nelson
Monday 1st January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cooks Reserve, Motueka
Tuesday 2nd January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Tuesday 2nd January to Wednesday 3rd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Tuesday 2nd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Golden Bear Brewing Company, Waimea
Wednesday 3rd January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Thursday 4th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Malbas Nelson, Nelson
Friday 5th January to Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toad Hall, Motueka
Friday 5th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Vic Mac's BrewBar, Nelson
Friday 5th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Friday 5th January to Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turf Hotel, Nelson
Saturday 6th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Sunday 7th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Monday 8th January to Tuesday 9th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Playhouse Cafe & Theatre, Nelson
Tuesday 9th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toad Hall, Motueka
Saturday 20th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse, Nelson
Monday 22nd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Tuesday 23rd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Annesbrook Church, Nelson
Wednesday 24th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House, Nelson
Wednesday 24th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Roots Bar, Golden Bay
Wednesday 24th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse, Nelson
Friday 26th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toad Hall, Motueka
Saturday 27th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Motueka Memorial Hall, Motueka
Sunday 28th January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Golden Bear Brewing Company, Waimea
Sunday 28th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Liquid NZ Bar, Nelson
Friday 2nd February to Saturday 3rd February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

DeVille Cafe & Bar, Nelson
Friday 2nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moutere Hills Vineyard, Upper Moutere
Friday 2nd February to Sunday 4th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bacco Restuarant & Wine Bar, Nelson
Sunday 4th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House, Nelson
Monday 5th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Golden Bear Brewing Company, Waimea
Friday 9th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House, Nelson
Sunday 11th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!