Central Otago. Music, Concerts & Gigs Central Otago
Central Otago Music, Concerts & Gigs

Central Otago Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Central Otago

Music, Gigs & Concerts

The Central Otago region includes Alexandra, Cromwell, Clyde, Roxburgh, Lawrence, Ranfurly, Naseby and the renowned Otago Central Rail Trail.

For tourism services in Queenstown or Wanaka, please select Queenstown or Wanaka from the drop down regional list above.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Vinyl Underground, Queenstown
Tuesday 20th June to Saturday 30th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hanover Hall, Dunedin
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 16th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mint Bar, Wanaka
Sunday 23rd July to Monday 8th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 22nd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Water Bar, Wanaka
Wednesday 27th December to Thursday 28th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Thursday 28th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar, Wanaka
Friday 29th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 30th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Octagon, Dunedin
Sunday 31st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Water Bar, Wanaka
Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 4th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Hawea Hotel, Wanaka
Thursday 4th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Water Bar, Wanaka
Thursday 4th January to Friday 5th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 6th January 9.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Water Bar, Wanaka
Saturday 6th January to Sunday 7th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin
Saturday 13th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January 9.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

50Dundas, Dunedin
Saturday 20th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Sunday 21st January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown
Wednesday 24th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cromwell Brew House Bar & Bistro, Cromwell
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Tuesday 30th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Wednesday 14th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Friday 16th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Friday 16th February to Saturday 17th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Saturday 17th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Nook, Wanaka
Saturday 17th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin
Sunday 18th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 22nd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Friday 2nd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Tuesday 27th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Thursday 29th March to Sunday 1st April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
Tuesday 1st May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 3rd May 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Tuesday 22nd May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre, Dunedin
Tuesday 29th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Friday 8th June 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Wednesday 13th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 2nd August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Saturday 1st September 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Monday 3rd September 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 18th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Sunday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin
Thursday 29th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!