Central Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs Central Auckland
Central Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Central Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > Central Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

CBD and Central Auckland including Newmarket, Parnell, Ponsonby, Mt Eden, Greenlane, Epsom & Ellerslie




  • Auckland DJ Service dj hire auckland, dj auckland, auckland dj, auckland dj hire, wedding dj auckland
  • Adam Smith The Production AgencyIt basically has a thorough expertise over the sound, lighting, audio
NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Fiddler Irish Bar, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 10th January to Wednesday 20th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Doolan Brothers Pub Newmarket, Newmarket
Tuesday 24th January to Tuesday 12th December 7.40 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Horse and Trap, Mt Eden
Tuesday 7th February to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cassette Number Nine, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 14th February to Wednesday 20th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Doolan Brothers Ellerslie, Ellerslie
Tuesday 21st February to Tuesday 12th December 7.35 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hello Sunshine, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 4th April to Tuesday 16th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Shakespeare, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 18th April to Tuesday 28th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Spark Arena, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 24th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Bluestone Room, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 22nd August to Tuesday 24th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Father Ted's Original Irish Pub, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 19th September to Wednesday 25th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caretaker, Auckland CBD
Tuesday 19th September to Tuesday 19th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pt Chevalier RSA, Pt Chevalier
Tuesday 24th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Thirsty Dog, Newton
Wednesday 25th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fiddler Irish Bar, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 18th January to Thursday 21st December 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jax Munster Inn, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 11th January to Wednesday 13th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ponsonby Cruising Club, Westhaven
Wednesday 1st February to Wednesday 13th December 7.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Habana Joe's, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 5th April to Thursday 4th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kings Arms, Newton
Wednesday 25th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Little Easy, Ponsonby
Wednesday 3rd May to Wednesday 29th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Clare Inn, Mt Eden
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 13th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Clare Inn, Mt Eden
Wednesday 31st May to Wednesday 13th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Portland Public House, Kingsland
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 25th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 25th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Father Ted's Original Irish Pub, Auckland CBD
Wednesday 20th September to Thursday 2nd November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ponsonby Social Club, Ponsonby
Wednesday 4th October to Thursday 26th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whammy Bar, Newton
Wednesday 25th October 6.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kings Arms, Newton
Thursday 26th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fiddler Irish Bar, Auckland CBD
Thursday 19th January to Friday 22nd December 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hello Sunshine, Auckland CBD
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 11th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland CBD
Thursday 15th June to Friday 22nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Lula Inn, Auckland CBD
Thursday 21st September to Friday 8th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ponsonby Social Club, Ponsonby
Thursday 26th October to Friday 27th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sammy's Lounge, Auckland CBD
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 9th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Longroom, Ponsonby
Thursday 12th October to Friday 27th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Father Ted's Original Irish Pub, Auckland CBD
Thursday 12th October to Friday 3rd November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Thirsty Dog, Newton
Thursday 26th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Kingslander, Kingsland
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mexican Cafe, Auckland CBD
Friday 17th February to Saturday 23rd December 10.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mezze Bar, Auckland CBD
Friday 17th March to Friday 29th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ink Bar, Newton
Friday 11th August to Saturday 4th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Remuera Club, Remuera
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland CBD
Friday 27th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Zookeeper's Son, Royal Oak
Saturday 23rd September to Saturday 28th October 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Next Generation Gym, Parnell
Friday 1st September to Friday 27th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bellota by Peter Gordon, Auckland CBD
Friday 1st September to Friday 27th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Impala Nightclub, Auckland CBD
Friday 27th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chapel Bar & Bistro, Ponsonby
Friday 8th September to Saturday 16th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chapel Bar & Bistro, Ponsonby
Friday 8th September to Friday 15th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Eden Village Centre, Mt Eden
Friday 27th October to Sunday 29th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aura Club and Bar, Auckland CBD
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!