South Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs South Auckland
South Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

South Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > South Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

South of Otahuhu to Pokeno, including Auckland Airport, Manakau City, Pukekohe, Papakura, Waiuku, Hunua




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Blacksmith, Takanini
Wednesday 8th February to Wednesday 20th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Murphy's Law, Drury
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blondie's All Day, Drury
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blondie's All Day, Drury
Friday 15th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manurewa Cosmopolitan Club, Manurewa
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, Waiuku
Sunday 17th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cafe Strip, Mangere Bridge
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 8th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere
Saturday 23rd December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiau Pa School, Clarks Beach
Saturday 23rd December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, Waiuku
Friday 24th February to Sunday 24th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, Waiuku
Thursday 16th February to Thursday 28th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Event Centre, Manukau City CBD
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, Waiuku
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere
Saturday 13th January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere
Saturday 20th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Park, Papakura
Sunday 28th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hayman Park, Manukau City CBD
Tuesday 6th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manukau Sports Bowl, Clover Park
Saturday 10th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere
Sunday 25th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Botanic Gardens, Manurewa
Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Saturday 17th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Kentish Hotel, Waiuku
Saturday 7th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!