South Auckland. Music, Concerts & Gigs South Auckland
South Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

South Auckland Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Auckland > South Auckland

Music, Gigs & Concerts

South of Otahuhu to Pokeno, including Auckland Airport, Manakau City, Pukekohe, Papakura, Waiuku, Hunua




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

East Tamaki Tavern, Otara
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 30th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Blacksmith, Takanini
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gemini Bar, Otahuhu
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 31st May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre, Manukau City
Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gordy's Bar, Manukau City
Friday 16th February to Friday 29th June 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Podges Place, Mercer
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 30th June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery, Mangere
Sunday 25th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Botanic Gardens, Manurewa
Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blondie's All Day, Drury
Friday 9th February to Friday 11th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre, Papakura
Saturday 10th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Manurewa
Saturday 17th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nikau Cave & Cafe, Waikaretu
Saturday 31st March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Kentish Hotel, Waiuku
Saturday 7th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekohe Cosmopolitan Club, Pukekohe
Friday 29th June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!