Hamilton. Music, Concerts & Gigs Hamilton
Hamilton Music, Concerts & Gigs

Hamilton Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Waikato > Hamilton

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Includes Hamilton City, Frankton, Hamilton Airport




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd February to Thursday 28th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO), Hamilton
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 18th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Friday 10th February to Friday 29th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Friday 20th October to Saturday 21st October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clarence St Theatre, Hamilton
Sunday 22nd October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Sunday 22nd October to Monday 23rd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Monday 27th February to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Good Neighbour, Hamilton
Monday 28th August to Monday 6th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Good Union, Hamilton
Tuesday 29th August to Tuesday 7th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 27th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Little George Bar, Hamilton
Friday 27th October to Saturday 28th October 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zeal Hamilton, Hamilton
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Commerce Club, Hamilton
Sunday 29th October 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Monday 31st October to Monday 25th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Flagstaff Cafe & Sports Bar, Hamilton
Monday 4th September to Monday 13th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Diggers Bar, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 4th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dough Bros, Hamilton
Sunday 3rd July to Sunday 3rd December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thursday 9th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thursday 9th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Cosmopolitan Club, Hamilton
Friday 10th November to Friday 8th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 12th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 17th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Workingmen's Club, Hamilton
Friday 30th June to Friday 17th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 19th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Tuesday 21st February to Tuesday 19th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thursday 23rd November to Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vilagrad Vineyard & Winery, Hamilton
Friday 24th November to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sunday 26th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Commerce Club, Hamilton
Sunday 26th November 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Verandah Cafe & Function Centre, Hamilton
Friday 1st December to Sunday 10th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 10th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 11th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Windy Ridge Wedding and Functions Venue, Hamilton
Friday 15th December to Saturday 16th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 24th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Friday 19th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vilagrad Vineyard & Winery, Hamilton
Friday 9th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Park, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Clarence St Theatre, Hamilton
Tuesday 17th April to Wednesday 18th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!