Hamilton. Music, Concerts & Gigs Hamilton
Hamilton Music, Concerts & Gigs

Hamilton Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Waikato > Hamilton

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Includes Hamilton City, Frankton, Hamilton Airport




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Vilagrad Vineyard & Winery, Hamilton
Friday 24th November to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Joseph's Catholic School, Hamilton
Saturday 16th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Tuesday 21st February to Tuesday 19th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Lake Domain, Hamilton
Sunday 17th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Commerce Club, Hamilton
Sunday 17th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Monday 27th February to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Good Neighbour, Hamilton
Monday 28th August to Monday 15th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd February to Thursday 28th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO), Hamilton
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Wednesday 20th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Thursday 21st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Friday 10th February to Friday 29th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Sunday 24th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Monday 31st October to Monday 25th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 29th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Flagstaff Cafe & Sports Bar, Hamilton
Monday 4th September to Monday 22nd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Friday 19th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 19th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Friday 26th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thursday 1st February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 3rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 4th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 5th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rogers Rose Garden, Hamilton
Thursday 8th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Park, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Sunday 11th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rogers Rose Garden, Hamilton
Sunday 11th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Sunday 11th February 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rogers Rose Garden, Hamilton
Wednesday 14th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Quadrant Bar, Hamilton
Saturday 17th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 12th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 9th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Tuesday 10th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clarence St Theatre, Hamilton
Tuesday 17th April to Wednesday 18th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Saturday 12th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clarence St Theatre, Hamilton
Sunday 13th May 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 25th June 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 13th August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 24th September 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 29th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Activate Church, Hamilton
Monday 3rd December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!