Mt Maunganui. Music, Concerts & Gigs Mt Maunganui
Mt Maunganui Music, Concerts & Gigs

Mt Maunganui Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Bay of Plenty > Mt Maunganui

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Includes Mt Maunganui and Papamoa




NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 26th January to Saturday 27th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Astrolabe Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Latitude 37, Mt Maunganui
Friday 18th March to Sunday 28th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 9th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rising Tide, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 10th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Monday 12th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BOP Coastal Cruisers Motorcycle Club, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mauao Performing Arts Center, Mt Maunganui
Friday 1st September to Saturday 2nd June 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Classic Flyers Conference and Function Centre, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 31st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!