Other Areas Taranaki. Music, Concerts & Gigs Other Areas Taranaki
Other Areas Taranaki Music, Concerts & Gigs

Other Areas Taranaki Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Taranaki > Other Areas Taranaki

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Other areas in Taranaki including Hawera, Patea, Opunake, Eltham, Stratford, Inglewood, Oakura, Waitara




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Pihama Lavender, Opunake
Thursday 26th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 27th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Escape Coffee Roasters, New Plymouth
Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Sunday 8th October to Sunday 24th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Eltham Town Hall, Eltham
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairoa Lodge, Hawera
Sunday 5th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre, New Plymouth
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Wednesday 15th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Thursday 16th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Friday 17th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Saturday 18th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Saturday 18th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

City West Church, New Plymouth
Friday 24th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitara District Services & Citizens Club, Waitara
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Friday 1st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Friday 8th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Soul Kitchen, Opunake
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 10th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Thursday 4th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sunday 4th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 3rd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

East End Reserve, New Plymouth
Saturday 10th March to Monday 12th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 21st April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!