Other Areas Manawatu. Music, Concerts & Gigs Other Areas Manawatu
Other Areas Manawatu Music, Concerts & Gigs

Other Areas Manawatu Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Manawatu / Wanganui > Other Areas Manawatu

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Other areas in Manawatu, Rangitikei, Tararua and Wanganui regions including Fielding, Taihape, Hunterville, Bulls, Marton, Foxton, Shannon & Levin




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Savage Club Rooms, Whanganui
Friday 20th October to Saturday 21st October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 20th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North
Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Little White Rabbit, Foxton Beach
Sunday 22nd October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 22nd October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Foxton, Horowhenua
Sunday 22nd October 1.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 26th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Golf Club, Palmerston North
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Old Dairy Factory, Norsewood
Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Speirs Centre, Palmerston North Boys High, Palmerston North
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Urban Movement, Feilding
Sunday 30th July to Sunday 26th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tui Headquarters, Mangatainoka
Sunday 27th August to Sunday 26th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Little Theatre Players, Feilding
Thursday 2nd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North
Thursday 2nd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Speirs Centre, Palmerston North Boys High, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Saturday 4th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Looking Glass Lounge, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Wednesday 8th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Music Planet Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Wednesday 8th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 10th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Civic Centre, Feilding
Friday 10th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Saturday 11th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 17th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Murrays Irish Public House, Feilding
Friday 17th November to Saturday 18th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Life Church, Palmerston North
Wednesday 22nd November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Grand Hotel, Whanganui
Friday 24th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Looking Glass Lounge, Palmerston North
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Sunday 26th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Friday 1st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 9th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Friday 15th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Friday 15th December to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Events Centre, Feilding
Sunday 31st December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Square, Palmerston North
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Events Centre, Feilding
Friday 26th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashhurst, Manawatu / Whanganui
Friday 2nd March to Sunday 4th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Friday 2nd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Railway Reserve, Palmerston North
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North
Sunday 22nd April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!