Other Areas Wellington. Music, Concerts & Gigs Other Areas Wellington
Other Areas Wellington Music, Concerts & Gigs

Other Areas Wellington Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Wellington > Other Areas Wellington

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Other Areas in Wellington region




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Thursday 10th December to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

El Horno, Wellington
Thursday 15th December to Thursday 21st December 10.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar, Wellington
Thursday 19th January to Friday 29th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Establishment, Wellington
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 21st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Roseneath Longhall, Wellington
Thursday 23rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Valhalla, Wellington
Thursday 23rd November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Thursday 23rd November 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thunderbird Cafe, Wellington
Thursday 23rd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Valhalla, Wellington
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

San Fran, Wellington
Friday 24th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar, Wellington
Friday 20th January to Friday 29th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mishmosh, Wellington
Friday 31st March to Saturday 6th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caroline, Wellington
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Eva Beva, Wellington
Friday 29th September to Friday 24th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

D4 On Allen, Wellington
Friday 29th September to Friday 24th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Friday 24th November 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meow, Wellington
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Valhalla, Wellington
Friday 24th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Club Wairarapa, Masterton
Friday 24th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Still Room, Lower Hutt
Friday 24th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Welsh Dragon Bar & Scorpio's Restaurant, Wellington
Friday 24th November to Saturday 25th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dragonfly Asian Dining Lounge, Wellington
Friday 24th November to Sunday 3rd December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Third Eye, Wellington
Friday 24th November to Saturday 25th November 10.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pipitea Marae, Wellington
Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Valhalla, Wellington
Saturday 25th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meow, Wellington
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 25th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Moon, Wellington
Saturday 25th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Saturday 25th November 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

San Fran, Wellington
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Third Eye, Wellington
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havana Bar, Wellington
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Pancetta, Greytown
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 17th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar, Wellington
Sunday 22nd January to Monday 25th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Sunday 26th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

San Fran, Wellington
Sunday 26th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Welsh Dragon Bar & Scorpio's Restaurant, Wellington
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 17th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Home of Compassion, Wellington
Sunday 26th November 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kelburn Village Pub, Wellington
Sunday 26th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Patrick's College, Upper Hutt
Sunday 26th November 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sunday 26th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hop Garden, Wellington
Monday 2nd October to Monday 11th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Tuesday 24th March to Tuesday 18th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar, Wellington
Tuesday 17th January to Wednesday 27th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Establishment, Wellington
Tuesday 11th April to Tuesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Welsh Dragon Bar & Scorpio's Restaurant, Wellington
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Wednesday 10th August to Wednesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

El Horno, Wellington
Wednesday 21st December to Wednesday 6th December 10.50 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!