Abel Tasman. Music, Concerts & Gigs Abel Tasman
Abel Tasman Music, Concerts & Gigs

Abel Tasman Music, Concerts & Gigs

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Music, Concerts & Gigs > Nelson > Abel Tasman

Music, Gigs & Concerts

Includes Kaiteriteri, Marahau, Abel Tasman National Park, Awaroa Bay




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Brigand Cafe and Bar, Golden Bay
Thursday 30th November to Thursday 5th April 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Thursday 22nd February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House, Nelson
Thursday 22nd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Playhouse Cafe & Theatre, Nelson
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turf Hotel, Nelson
Saturday 24th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn, Golden Bay
Saturday 24th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, Motueka
Sunday 25th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Tuesday 27th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Roots Bar, Golden Bay
Friday 2nd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paradox, Nelson
Friday 2nd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Roots Bar, Golden Bay
Saturday 3rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Speights Ale House Nelson, Nelson
Tuesday 6th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

East Street Cafe & Bar, Nelson
Friday 9th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paradox, Nelson
Thursday 15th March to Friday 16th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Playhouse, Waimea
Saturday 17th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Prince Albert Hotel, Nelson
Saturday 17th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Playhouse Cafe & Theatre, Nelson
Sunday 18th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Vic Mac's BrewBar, Nelson
Friday 23rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House, Nelson
Thursday 12th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Murchison Theatre, Murchison
Saturday 14th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Armadillos Bar & Restaurant, Waimea
Thursday 19th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Thursday 26th April to Friday 27th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Playhouse Cafe & Theatre, Nelson
Thursday 24th May 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson
Sunday 3rd June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!