Taranaki. Taranaki
Taranaki Workshops & Conferences

Taranaki Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Taranaki

Workshops, classes & Conferences

Taranaki region includes New Plymouth, Mt Taranaki, Stratford, Hawera, Inglewood and Eltham.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Puke Ariki, New Plymouth
Saturday 3rd February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre, New Plymouth
Wednesday 7th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Friday 11th August to Friday 9th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Tuesday 13th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Thursday 15th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taranaki Pioneer Village, Stratford
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 16th May 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Peihana Farm, Urenui
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Auto Lodge Motor Inn, New Plymouth
Monday 19th March 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Parents Centre House, New Plymouth
Wednesday 21st March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Monday 26th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Auto Lodge Motor Inn, New Plymouth
Tuesday 10th April 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Auto Lodge Motor Inn, New Plymouth
Wednesday 11th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Monday 21st May 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Thursday 31st May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Parents Centre House, New Plymouth
Wednesday 19th September 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International, New Plymouth
Friday 9th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!