Manawatu / Wanganui. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Workshops & Conferences

Manawatu / Wanganui Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Manawatu / Wanganui

Workshops, classes & Conferences

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Ashhurst Village Valley Centre, Ashhurst
Tuesday 24th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 29th March to Wednesday 29th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 7th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens, Marton
Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 25th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 7th March 5.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Albans Presbyterian Church, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

All Saints' Community Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 25th October 2.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bunnythorpe School, Bunnythorpe
Wednesday 25th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 7th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 11th May to Friday 24th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 20th July to Thursday 14th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 14th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tararua REAP, Dannevirke
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 22nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fitzherbert Function Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 12th October to Thursday 9th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Thursday 26th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Land Based Training, Palmerston North
Friday 20th October to Friday 27th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Globe Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Friday 27th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christian Community Church, Palmerston North
Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Be Still Yoga, Palmerston North
Saturday 21st October to Thursday 21st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Glass Factory, Whanganui
Sunday 30th April to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Sunday 25th June to Sunday 26th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Milson Community Centre, Palmerston North
Sunday 20th August to Sunday 26th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October to Wednesday 29th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

NZICPA, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marton Public Library, Marton
Wednesday 16th August to Monday 18th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 21st August to Monday 18th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 21st August to Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thompson House, Levin
Monday 18th September to Monday 30th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Youth Space, Palmerston North
Monday 16th October to Monday 6th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Monday 30th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Property Brokers, Palmerston North
Monday 30th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rose's Haircare and Zynith Beauty, Woodville
Monday 30th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aylmer Building, Feilding
Tuesday 31st October to Friday 24th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Tuesday 31st October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Amitabha Buddhist Centre, Palmerston North
Tuesday 22nd August to Tuesday 12th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Marton Bowling Club, Marton
Tuesday 15th August to Tuesday 19th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Partner Centre, Palmerston North
Tuesday 31st October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Emmanuel Congregational Church, Palmerston North
Tuesday 31st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Wednesday 1st November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

All Saints' Community Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 1st November 2.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Longburn School, Palmerston North
Wednesday 1st November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Thursday 16th February to Wednesday 6th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Red Cross Service Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 2nd November to Thursday 23rd November 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Thursday 2nd November to Thursday 23rd November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!