Manawatu / Wanganui. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Workshops & Conferences

Manawatu / Wanganui Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Manawatu / Wanganui

Workshops, classes & Conferences

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Taumarunui High School, Taumarunui
Wednesday 3rd January to Wednesday 17th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 7th March 5.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Centre, Massey University, Palmerston North
Wednesday 10th January to Thursday 25th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Centre, Massey University, Palmerston North
Wednesday 10th January to Thursday 25th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Monday 15th January to Friday 26th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Monday 15th January to Friday 26th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Wednesday 20th December to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coach House Museum, Feilding
Wednesday 27th December to Wednesday 24th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 12th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Friday 12th January to Friday 13th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Friday 12th January to Friday 13th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Sunday 21st January 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Sunday 21st January to Sunday 4th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North, Manawatu / Whanganui
Monday 22nd January to Tuesday 13th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 8th January to Monday 9th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 8th January to Monday 9th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens, Marton
Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 25th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Red Square, Palmerston North
Thursday 25th January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Friday 26th January to Friday 23rd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

DanceWorks, Palmerston North
Friday 26th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Sunday 28th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Tuesday 30th January to Wednesday 31st January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Amitabha Buddhist Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 31st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Feilding, Feilding and District
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 7th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 1st February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 1st February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Glass Factory, Whanganui
Sunday 4th February to Sunday 18th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Sunday 4th February to Sunday 25th February 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Be Still Yoga, Palmerston North
Monday 15th January to Saturday 10th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Thompson House, Levin
Monday 5th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Tuesday 6th February 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Thursday 16th February to Wednesday 6th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Wednesday 7th February 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Wednesday 7th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tararua REAP, Dannevirke
Wednesday 7th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 8th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 8th February 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Thursday 8th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Friday 9th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Friday 9th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Edible Backyard, Ohau
Saturday 10th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Saturday 10th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Sunday 9th July to Sunday 10th June 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Sculpture Play 3D, Palmerston North
Sunday 11th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui
Monday 12th February to Friday 23rd February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Easidance Studio, Palmerston North
Monday 12th February to Monday 12th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!