Marlborough. Marlborough
Marlborough Workshops & Conferences

Marlborough Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Marlborough

Workshops, classes & Conferences

Marlborough region includes Blenheim, Renwick, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Rai Valley, Seddon and Ward.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Senior Citizen Hall, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 26th June 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairhall School, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 26th June 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim
Wednesday 21st February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Convention Centre, Blenheim
Friday 23rd February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Union Parish Church, Picton
Friday 23rd February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Art Society, Blenheim
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Brayshaw Park, Blenheim
Sunday 25th February to Sunday 25th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Art Society, Blenheim
Monday 26th February to Monday 2nd April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock, Marlborough
Wednesday 14th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 15th March to Thursday 19th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Bowling Club, Havelock
Friday 16th March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 17th March to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 24th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mistletoe Bay Eco Village, Picton
Friday 6th April to Sunday 8th April 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Admirals Motor Lodge, Blenheim
Saturday 22nd September 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim
Friday 26th April to Sunday 28th April 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!