Canterbury. Canterbury
Canterbury Workshops & Conferences

Canterbury Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Canterbury

Workshops, classes & Conferences

The Canterbury region includes Arthurs Pass, Hurunui, Hanmer Springs, Waipara Valley, Methven / Mt Hutt, Ashburton, Timaru and Geraldine.

For tourism services in the Christchurch area including Akaroa, please select Christchurch from the regional list.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Papanui High School, Christchurch
Wednesday 21st February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Salsa Latina Dance Centre, Christchurch
Wednesday 23rd August to Wednesday 18th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central New Brighton School, Christchurch
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 16th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lincoln & Districts Community Care, Lincoln
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 28th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Hospital, Rangiora
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 11th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Hospital, Rangiora
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 11th April 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind, Christchurch
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Wednesday 21st February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Wednesday 21st February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Wednesday 21st February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kitchen, Christchurch
Thursday 10th July to Thursday 13th December 7.20 am
More Information >>>>>

Styx & Stone, Christchurch
Wednesday 20th January to Thursday 13th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre, Christchurch
Thursday 28th September to Thursday 20th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chillingworth Road Restaurant, Christchurch
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 13th December 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Albans Tennis Club, Christchurch
Thursday 2nd February to Thursday 21st June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mary Potter Community Centre, Christchurch
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 29th March 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MindfulMe, Timaru
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 23rd August 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Hospital, Rangiora
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 12th April 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 22nd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 5th April 12.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 5th April 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 5th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 22nd March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Raze Urban Dance Studio, Christchurch
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 5th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Okuti Gardens, Banks Peninsula
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

South Christchurch Library, Christchurch
Friday 9th February to Friday 29th June 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Friday 16th February to Friday 23rd March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Deaf Society of Canterbury Building, Christchurch
Friday 16th February to Friday 6th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Friday 16th February to Friday 23rd February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Avice Hill Art & Craft Centre, Christchurch
Saturday 3rd February to Saturday 7th April 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kalpa Bhadra Buddhist Centre, Christchurch
Saturday 24th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch Adventure Park, Christchurch
Saturday 3rd February to Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport, Christchurch
Saturday 24th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cana, Rangiora
Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre, Christchurch
Sunday 19th November to Saturday 17th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Harvard Community Lounge, Christchurch
Sunday 4th September to Sunday 30th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kalpa Bhadra Buddhist Centre, Christchurch
Sunday 7th May to Sunday 26th August 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Point Kean Car Park, Kaikoura
Sunday 25th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Timaru District Council Chambers, Timaru
Monday 26th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre, Christchurch
Monday 18th December to Monday 26th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kaikoura, Canterbury
Monday 26th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Hospital, Rangiora
Monday 12th February to Monday 9th April 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Monday 19th February to Monday 26th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Monday 19th February to Monday 26th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Monday 19th February to Monday 12th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Monday 19th February to Monday 12th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Workers' Educational Association, Christchurch
Monday 12th February to Monday 26th March 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

South New Brighton Community Hall, Christchurch
Monday 12th February to Monday 9th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Halswell Bowling Club, Christchurch
Monday 29th January to Monday 26th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!