Wellington. Wellington
Wellington Workshops & Conferences

Wellington Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Wellington

Workshops, classes & Conferences

The Wellington region includes Wellington city and suburbs, Wellington Airport, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Paremata, Hutt Valley, Petone, Eastbourne and Kapiti Coast.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Transcendental Meditation Wellington, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February to Sunday 25th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Flash Dog Studios, Wellington
Wednesday 25th May to Wednesday 4th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tararua Tramping Club Clubrooms, Wellington
Wednesday 17th December to Wednesday 2nd May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Sunday 5th February to Sunday 4th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Facepaint Pro Make-up Studio, Raumati
Monday 19th February to Wednesday 14th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Z Health Studio, Paraparaumu
Monday 19th February to Tuesday 13th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 31st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Botanic Garden, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tawa Community Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 10th January to Wednesday 10th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Ahumairangi Ground Floor, National Library, Wellington
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Healium, Wellington
Wednesday 17th January to Thursday 29th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February to Friday 23rd February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kelson Community Centre, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 11th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Ahumairangi Ground Floor, National Library, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Eastern Hutt School, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 12th December 3.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pember House, Porirua - Mana
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 27th June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Epiphany Studio, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 2nd May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Seedling Therapies Collective, Upper Hutt
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 27th June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coastlands Aquatic Centre, Paraparaumu
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 27th June 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Sports Centre, Wellington
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 26th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Uniting Church, Waikanae
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 21st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gibbes Watson Conservatory, Lower Hutt
Thursday 7th September to Thursday 12th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Walter Nash Centre, Lower Hutt
Wednesday 13th September to Thursday 12th April 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gibbes Watson Conservatory, Lower Hutt
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mt Cook School, Wellington
Thursday 22nd September to Thursday 20th December 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

JacksonStone House, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Business Central, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February to Friday 23rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coliberate Studio, Wellington
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Extreme Dance Studio, Porirua - Mana
Thursday 21st December to Thursday 25th October 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Redwood Club, Wellington
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Doppio Cafe, Wellington
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Fringe Bar, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Healium, Wellington
Wednesday 17th January to Thursday 29th March 1.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Our Yoga Kapiti, Waikanae
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 12th April 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Our Yoga Kapiti, Waikanae
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 12th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Churton Park Community Centre, Wellington
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 12th April 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Ahumairangi Ground Floor, National Library, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tawa Union Church, Wellington
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wa Ora Montessori School, Lower Hutt
Thursday 22nd February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Koraunui Stokes Valley Community Hub, Lower Hutt
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 12th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Sports Centre, Wellington
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 27th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Massey University - Te Ara Hihiko, Wellington
Thursday 22nd February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thistle Hall, Wellington
Wednesday 21st September to Wednesday 19th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

CityFitness, Porirua - Mana
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre, Wellington
Friday 24th November to Friday 27th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

El Rancho, Waikanae
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Manor Park Golf Club, Lower Hutt
Friday 23rd February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!