Wellington. Wellington
Wellington Workshops & Conferences

Wellington Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Wellington

Workshops, classes & Conferences

The Wellington region includes Wellington city and suburbs, Wellington Airport, Johnsonville, Porirua, Plimmerton, Paremata, Hutt Valley, Petone, Eastbourne and Kapiti Coast.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Euroasia, Wellington
Tuesday 14th November to Thursday 14th December 7.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Cook School, Wellington
Thursday 22nd September to Thursday 20th December 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Sunday 5th February to Sunday 4th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

English Teaching College (ETC), Wellington
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Sports Centre, Wellington
Thursday 27th July to Thursday 21st December 7.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Extreme Dance Studio, Porirua - Mana
Thursday 3rd August to Thursday 21st December 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Petone Working Mens Club, Lower Hutt
Thursday 31st August to Thursday 28th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Workspace Studios Ltd, Wellington
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 21st December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Friday 3rd November to Saturday 31st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Inverlochy Art School, Wellington
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Aidan's Anglican Church, Wellington
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 14th December 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Coliberate Studio, Wellington
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aotea Lodge, Porirua - Mana
Friday 8th December to Sunday 17th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Skylight, Wellington
Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thistle Hall, Wellington
Wednesday 21st September to Wednesday 19th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton
Wednesday 8th November to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kapiti Uniting Parish, Raumati
Friday 5th May to Friday 15th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Healium, Wellington
Friday 2nd June to Friday 15th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Michael's Anglican Church, Wellington
Friday 4th August to Friday 22nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary, Wellington
Sunday 6th August to Wednesday 31st January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

JacksonStone House, Wellington
Friday 15th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Newtown Cultural Community Centre, Wellington
Friday 1st September to Friday 15th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

InterContinental Wellington, Wellington
Tuesday 12th December to Friday 15th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre, Wellington
Friday 15th December to Friday 25th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lifepoint Church, Wellington
Friday 27th October to Friday 15th December 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Lifepoint Church, Wellington
Friday 27th October to Friday 15th December 9.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Biz Dojo, Wellington
Friday 27th October to Friday 15th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sustainability Trust, Wellington
Friday 15th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Haines NZ, Wellington
Friday 24th November to Friday 2nd March 7.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Yoga in Daily Life Centre, Wellington
Monday 11th December to Friday 22nd December 12.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Grand Training - Lambton Quay, Wellington
Tuesday 1st August to Saturday 23rd December 3.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brooklyn Community Centre, Wellington
Saturday 14th June to Saturday 24th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Healium, Wellington
Saturday 3rd June to Saturday 16th December 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Grand Training - Lambton Quay, Wellington
Saturday 29th July to Saturday 16th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Grand Training - Lambton Quay, Wellington
Saturday 22nd July to Saturday 16th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Extreme Dance Studio, Porirua - Mana
Saturday 23rd September to Saturday 23rd December 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Sustainability Trust, Wellington
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 16th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Charles Plimmer House, Wellington
Saturday 16th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maungaraki Community Centre, Lower Hutt
Saturday 18th November to Saturday 16th December 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Maungaraki Community Centre, Lower Hutt
Saturday 18th November to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Transcendental Meditation Wellington, Wellington
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 17th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mt Cook School, Wellington
Sunday 25th September to Sunday 23rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Island Bay Presbyterian Church, Wellington
Sunday 12th February to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Power Living, Wellington
Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt
Sunday 17th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Our Lady's Home of Compassion, Wellington
Sunday 17th December 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whitireia Performance Centre, Wellington
Monday 26th September to Monday 17th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, Wellington
Monday 16th January to Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Monday 13th February to Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Khandallah Town Hall, Wellington
Monday 26th June to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!