Central Otago. Central Otago
Central Otago Workshops & Conferences

Central Otago Workshops & Conferences

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Workshops & Conferences > Central Otago

Workshops, classes & Conferences

The Central Otago region includes Alexandra, Cromwell, Clyde, Roxburgh, Lawrence, Ranfurly, Naseby and the renowned Otago Central Rail Trail.

For tourism services in Queenstown or Wanaka, please select Queenstown or Wanaka from the drop down regional list above.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Innov8 HQ, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Chalmers Library, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 15th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin
Friday 26th January 11.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio Tula, Dunedin
Friday 26th January 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Chinese Garden, Dunedin
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 28th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Sunday 28th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January to Monday 12th March 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January to Monday 12th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio Tula, Dunedin
Monday 29th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Tuesday 30th January to Wednesday 31st January 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 13th March 5.40 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 13th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 13th March 10.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Hearing Support Otago, Dunedin
Tuesday 9th January to Tuesday 19th June 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Plunket Rooms, Wanaka
Thursday 1st September to Thursday 7th June 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Saturday 3rd February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SGINZ Dunedin Activity Centre, Dunedin
Sunday 2nd July to Sunday 2nd December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cycle Higher, Queenstown
Monday 2nd October to Monday 2nd April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Tuesday 6th February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Dharma Center, Queenstown
Tuesday 6th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wanaka Hotel, Wanaka
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 2nd May 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Wains Hotel Dunedin, Dunedin
Thursday 8th February to Friday 9th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio Tula, Dunedin
Saturday 10th February to Monday 12th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Sunday 11th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Partners Centre, Queenstown
Tuesday 13th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Partners Business Centre, Dunedin
Tuesday 13th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Tuesday 13th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wains Hotel Dunedin, Dunedin
Saturday 17th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Community House, Dunedin
Sunday 18th September to Sunday 16th December 11.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio Tula, Dunedin
Tuesday 20th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Wednesday 21st February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio Tula, Dunedin
Wednesday 21st February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arrowtown Community Centre, Arrowtown
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Burns Hall, Dunedin
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

West Otago Community Centre, Tapanui
Tuesday 27th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Olveston Historic Home, Dunedin
Wednesday 7th March to Wednesday 30th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Olveston Historic Home, Dunedin
Saturday 10th March to Saturday 12th May 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka
Wednesday 14th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Saturday 24th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arrowtown Community Centre, Arrowtown
Saturday 14th April to Sunday 15th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
Monday 16th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka
Tuesday 17th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport, Queenstown
Saturday 21st April to Monday 7th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin
Monday 23rd April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin
Tuesday 24th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Distinction Wanaka Alpine Resort, Wanaka
Thursday 26th April to Sunday 29th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport, Queenstown
Thursday 26th April to Sunday 29th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio Tula, Dunedin
Friday 4th May 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arrowtown Community Centre, Arrowtown
Saturday 5th May to Sunday 6th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!