Invercargill. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Invercargill
Invercargill Events & Festivals

Invercargill Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Southland > Invercargill

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Includes Invercargill city, Invercargill Airport & Bluff




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Your Studio, Invercargill
Thursday 15th February to Thursday 12th April 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 23rd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 23rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Lighthouse Gallery, Invercargill
Saturday 17th February to Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Murihiku Marae, Invercargill
Saturday 24th February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Friday 2nd March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corinthian Convention Centre, Invercargill
Saturday 3rd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Monday 5th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hospice Southland, Invercargill
Wednesday 10th January to Wednesday 28th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 9th February to Friday 9th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub, Invercargill
Sunday 11th February to Sunday 12th August 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 15th March to Saturday 17th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Brewery, Invercargill
Saturday 17th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Saturday 17th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Compleat Wellness, Invercargill
Thursday 22nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 23rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Speights Ale House, Invercargill
Saturday 24th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Lighthouse Gallery, Invercargill
Sunday 25th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 26th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

James Hargest College, Invercargill
Wednesday 28th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 30th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 6th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SIT Zerofees Velodrome, Invercargill
Saturday 7th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Saturday 14th April to Sunday 15th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives, Invercargill
Friday 17th March to Friday 21st December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 20th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Accelerate Physiotherapy, Invercargill
Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Corinthian Convention Centre, Invercargill
Saturday 21st April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 23rd April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 23rd April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

First Presbyterian Church, Invercargill
Thursday 26th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 27th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 29th April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 4th May 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 4th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hearing Association, Invercargill
Wednesday 9th May to Thursday 10th May 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Monday 21st May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 26th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 30th May 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 3rd June 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 7th June 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 13th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Friday 15th June 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Donovan Park, Invercargill
Friday 6th July 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 3rd August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 31st August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 22nd September 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 12th October 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 19th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!