Invercargill. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Invercargill
Invercargill Events & Festivals

Invercargill Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Southland > Invercargill

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Includes Invercargill city, Invercargill Airport & Bluff




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives, Invercargill
Friday 17th March to Friday 15th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wachner Place, Invercargill
Friday 6th October to Friday 1st December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southland Hospital, Invercargill
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 2nd January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

SIT Centrestage Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 25th October to Saturday 28th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 27th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 27th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Your Studio, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cycling Southland, Invercargill
Sunday 29th October to Saturday 4th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 30th April to Sunday 31st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Saturday 28th October to Sunday 29th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths, Invercargill
Sunday 29th October 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths, Invercargill
Sunday 29th October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths, Invercargill
Sunday 29th October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hospice Southland, Invercargill
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 21st November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Public Library, Invercargill
Friday 3rd November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 3rd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Brewery, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November 8.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queens Park, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 2nd April to Sunday 3rd December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 6th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 10th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club, Invercargill
Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Sunday 12th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub, Invercargill
Sunday 11th June to Sunday 10th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Teretonga Park, Invercargill
Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 13th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gorge Road Country Club, Invercargill
Thursday 16th November 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 16th November to Friday 24th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Saturday 4th November to Friday 24th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 24th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club, Invercargill
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 25th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 1st December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SIT Zerofees Velodrome, Invercargill
Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 2nd December to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Corinthian Convention Centre, Invercargill
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 3rd December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 4th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rugby Park Stadium, Invercargill
Wednesday 6th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 7th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Friday 8th December to Saturday 9th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Friday 1st December to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!