Methven / Mt Hutt. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Methven / Mt Hutt
Methven / Mt Hutt Events & Festivals

Methven / Mt Hutt Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Canterbury > Methven / Mt Hutt

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Methven and surrounds including Mount Hutt, Rakaia Gorge, Staveley, Mt Somers




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

South Canterbury Museum, Timaru
Tuesday 26th September to Sunday 4th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch, Christchurch District
Friday 1st December to Sunday 31st December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rangiora Racecourse, Rangiora
Sunday 17th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Aoraki Polytechnic, Timaru
Wednesday 13th December to Sunday 17th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bealey's Speight's Ale House, Christchurch
Sunday 17th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch, Christchurch District
Saturday 16th December to Saturday 23rd December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Court Theatre, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 20th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Twisted Hop, Christchurch
Monday 15th May to Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Burwood Hospital, Christchurch
Tuesday 20th June to Monday 18th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch
Monday 10th July to Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Woodcraft Gallery, Christchurch
Monday 10th July to Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Paint 'n' Sip Studio, Christchurch, Christchurch
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 23rd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 14th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Sunday 19th November to Monday 22nd January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Speights Ale House, Christchurch
Monday 6th November to Monday 15th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papanui High School, Christchurch
Monday 13th November to Monday 18th December 7.25 pm
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre, Christchurch
Monday 18th December to Monday 26th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Northwood Supa Centre, Christchurch
Monday 18th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

United Croquet Club, Christchurch
Saturday 16th December to Tuesday 19th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Museum, Christchurch
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 7th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sefton Domain, Sefton
Monday 18th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Physics Room, Christchurch
Tuesday 5th December to Monday 18th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Carlton Bar & Eatery, Christchurch
Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch, Christchurch District
Monday 18th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Tuesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Avonhead Baptist Church, Christchurch
Thursday 4th May to Thursday 4th January 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind, Christchurch
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 2nd January 9.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co, Christchurch
Tuesday 6th June to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar, Christchurch
Tuesday 11th July to Tuesday 6th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar, Christchurch
Tuesday 11th July to Tuesday 6th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery, Christchurch
Tuesday 1st August to Sunday 24th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind, Christchurch
Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 19th December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre, Christchurch
Monday 20th November to Tuesday 19th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Porritt Park, Christchurch
Tuesday 5th December to Tuesday 19th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Carlton Bar & Eatery, Christchurch
Tuesday 28th November to Tuesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Physics Room, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 24th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Physics Room, Christchurch
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 24th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Form Gallery, Christchurch
Wednesday 6th December to Sunday 24th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aidan Theatre, Timaru
Friday 15th December to Sunday 24th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co, Christchurch
Tuesday 12th December to Tuesday 13th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch
Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co, Christchurch
Wednesday 5th October to Wednesday 20th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch Art Gallery - Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch
Wednesday 24th May to Wednesday 20th December 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Jane's Bar & Cafe, Christchurch
Wednesday 16th August to Wednesday 20th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Pro Cathedral, Christchurch
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 20th December 1.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre, Christchurch
Wednesday 20th December to Friday 19th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Redfire BBQ, Christchurch
Tuesday 21st November to Wednesday 20th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mish Mash Restaurant & Bar, Christchurch
Wednesday 6th December to Wednesday 10th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!