Kapiti Coast. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Kapiti Coast
Kapiti Coast Events & Festivals

Kapiti Coast Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Wellington > Kapiti Coast

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Including Pukerua Bay, Paraparaumu, Paekakariki, Raumati, Kapiti Island, Waikanae, Otaki




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

El Rancho, Waikanae
Monday 18th December to Saturday 23rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Monday 13th February to Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sevenoaks Retirement Village, Paraparaumu
Friday 23rd June to Friday 5th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kapiti Uniting Parish, Raumati
Monday 30th October to Monday 18th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kapiti Uniting Parish, Raumati
Monday 30th October to Monday 18th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Rotary Lounge, Otaki
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 19th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Facepaint Studio, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 19th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Facepaint Studio, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 19th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Wednesday 20th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Memorial Hall, Waikanae
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 20th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Wednesday 20th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Racecourse, Otaki
Friday 1st December to Thursday 21st December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Paraparaumu Memorial Hall, Paraparaumu
Thursday 7th September to Thursday 21st December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Friday 15th December to Saturday 30th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Park, Waikanae
Saturday 4th February to Saturday 6th January 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Maclean Park, Paraparaumu
Saturday 22nd July to Saturday 27th January 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Saturday 23rd December to Sunday 24th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Sunday 24th December to Monday 25th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Wednesday 27th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Thursday 28th December to Friday 29th December 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Memorial Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 30th December to Monday 1st January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
Saturday 30th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Social, Paraparaumu
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Facepaint Studio, Paraparaumu
Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 4th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Racecourse, Otaki
Friday 5th January 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Railway Station, Paekakariki
Saturday 6th January 8.10 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Horo Community Hall, Te Horo
Sunday 1st May to Sunday 3rd June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Boundary Tap & Kitchen, Raumati
Saturday 13th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Salt and Wood Collective, Waikanae
Saturday 13th January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Park, Paekakariki
Saturday 13th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ōtaki College, Otaki
Friday 19th January to Tuesday 23rd January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Longbeach Tavern, Waikanae
Sunday 21st January 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Wednesday 24th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Park, Raumati
Saturday 27th January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Racecourse, Otaki
Sunday 4th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Beach, Otaki
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Otaki Memorial Hall, Otaki
Tuesday 13th February to Sunday 18th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 13th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverslea Retreat, Otaki
Friday 16th February to Sunday 18th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Car Museum, Paraparaumu
Saturday 17th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paekakariki Railway Station, Paekakariki
Saturday 17th February 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Facepaint Pro Make-up Studio, Raumati
Monday 19th February to Wednesday 14th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Z Health Studio, Paraparaumu
Monday 19th February to Tuesday 13th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

El Rancho, Waikanae
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Thursday 1st March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 20th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Maoriland Hub, Otaki
Wednesday 21st March to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu
Sunday 25th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Z Health Studio, Paraparaumu
Monday 9th April to Tuesday 5th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu
Tuesday 17th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!