Westport / Karamea. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Westport / Karamea
Westport / Karamea Events & Festivals

Westport / Karamea Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > West Coast > Westport / Karamea

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Westport, Karamea and surrounds including Charleston, Cape Foulwind, Seddonville, Granity, Heaphy Track




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Donovan's Store, Okarito
Friday 15th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Westport Trotting Club, Westport
Tuesday 26th December to Thursday 28th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Reefton Racecourse, Reefton
Saturday 30th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Greymouth Racecourse, Greymouth
Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hokitika Racecourse, Hokitika
Wednesday 10th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Bay, Westport
Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

NBS Theatre, Westport
Thursday 25th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shantytown, Greymouth
Sunday 4th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Patrick’s Church, Greymouth
Thursday 8th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kumara Racecourse, Kumara
Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Greymouth Racecourse, Greymouth
Saturday 24th February 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cass Square, Hokitika
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre, Greymouth
Thursday 5th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!