Ashburton. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Ashburton
Ashburton Events & Festivals

Ashburton Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Canterbury > Ashburton

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Ashburton & surrounds including Ashburton Lakes (Lake Heron, Lake Clearwater), Hakatere Conservation Park




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Thursday 19th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Museum, Ashburton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Sunday 10th September to Sunday 5th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre, Ashburton
Thursday 21st September to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Domain, Ashburton
Friday 20th October to Sunday 29th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Sunday 22nd October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton, Ashburton District
Saturday 4th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Methven Resort, Methven
Wednesday 8th November 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

CharRees Vineyard, Ashburton
Sunday 12th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Thursday 16th November to Saturday 18th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Saturday 18th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Ashburton, Ashburton
Sunday 19th November 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Methven Racecourse, Methven
Wednesday 22nd November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Wednesday 22nd November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Longbeach Estate, Ashburton
Sunday 26th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Sunday 26th November 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Wednesday 6th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Friday 8th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mayfield Memorial Hall, Ashburton
Sunday 10th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Blue Pub, Methven
Saturday 30th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Wednesday 14th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton
Thursday 22nd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!