Cromwell. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Cromwell
Cromwell Events & Festivals

Cromwell Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Central Otago > Cromwell

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Upper Clutha & surrounds including Cromwell, Lake Dunstan, Bannockburn, Bendigo, Lowburn, Queensberry, Ripponvale and Tarras




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Otago Museum, Dunedin
Saturday 26th August to Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 11th November to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hocken Collections, Dunedin
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 27th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 2nd December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 16th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 16th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Friday 22nd December to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Milford Galleries Dunedin, Dunedin
Monday 4th December to Wednesday 21st February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Monday 1st January to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Wednesday 6th December to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Wednesday 6th December to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Wednesday 6th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tapanui Library, Tapanui
Friday 19th January 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cycle Higher, Queenstown
Monday 8th January to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Good Rotations, Wanaka
Wednesday 10th January to Thursday 15th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eskdale Gallery, Dunedin
Friday 19th January to Wednesday 31st January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fe29 Gallery, Dunedin
Sunday 14th January to Wednesday 14th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mint Bar, Wanaka
Friday 19th January to Saturday 20th January 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Sherwood, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January 9.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

50Dundas, Dunedin
Saturday 20th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanaka Lakefront, Wanaka
Saturday 20th January 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

St Clair Hot Salt Water Pool, Dunedin
Saturday 20th January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Senorita AweSUMO, Dunedin
Thursday 18th January to Saturday 20th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Milford Galleries Queenstown, Queenstown
Saturday 20th January to Wednesday 14th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Chinese Garden, Dunedin
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 28th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Community House, Dunedin
Sunday 18th September to Sunday 16th December 11.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Arthur Street School, Dunedin
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Old Cromwell Town Historic Precinct, Cromwell
Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 15th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanaka Lakefront, Wanaka
Sunday 21st January 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Sunday 21st January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Yonder, Queenstown
Sunday 21st January 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Town Hall, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January to Saturday 27th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January to Monday 12th March 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Monday 22nd January to Monday 12th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka
Tuesday 23rd January 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown
Tuesday 23rd January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Thursday 25th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 13th March 5.40 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 13th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 13th March 10.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Hearing Support Otago, Dunedin
Tuesday 9th January to Tuesday 19th June 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown
Wednesday 24th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Sunday 7th January to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Innov8 HQ, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Chalmers Library, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Chalmers Library, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

La Piccola Italia, Dunedin
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 15th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!