Bay of Plenty. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty Events & Festivals

Bay of Plenty Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Bay of Plenty

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Bay of Plenty region includes Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Papamoa, Katikati, Te Puke, Whakatane and Opotiki. Rotorua is listed separately.

For tourism services in Rotorua, please select Rotorua from the regional list.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Mt Maunganui Golf Club, Tauranga
Friday 17th November to Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Armitage, Tauranga
Saturday 25th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Citizens Club, Rotorua
Saturday 25th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Saturday 25th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Detour Theatre, Tauranga
Wednesday 15th November to Saturday 2nd December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Litt Park Theatre, Te Puke
Wednesday 15th November to Sunday 26th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Saturday 25th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre, Tauranga
Wednesday 22nd November to Saturday 9th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Sunday 26th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whakatāne Library and Exhibition Centre, Whakatane
Sunday 17th September to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Phoenix, Tauranga
Sunday 28th May to Sunday 24th June 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Soundshell and Village Green, Rotorua
Sunday 26th November 7.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Puarenga Park, Rotorua
Sunday 10th September to Sunday 3rd December 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa, Rotorua
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 29th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Peter's Anglican Church, Mt Maunganui
Sunday 26th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Helium Gallery, Rotorua
Wednesday 1st November to Tuesday 28th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Beach Produce Market, Waihi Beach
Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga
Sunday 26th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Plaza, Tauranga
Sunday 26th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Good Local, Tauranga
Sunday 26th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga
Monday 1st May to Monday 4th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Arena at Baypark, Mt Maunganui
Monday 27th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Polynesian Spa, Rotorua
Friday 23rd June to Monday 8th January 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Studio 162, Tauranga
Monday 21st August to Monday 27th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre, Tauranga
Monday 16th October to Monday 4th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Park, Tauranga
Monday 16th October to Wednesday 29th November 12.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Maurie Kjar Swimming Pool, Kawerau
Monday 2nd October to Monday 27th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Children's Art House, Rotorua
Monday 16th October to Wednesday 13th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Children's Art House, Rotorua
Monday 16th October to Monday 11th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whisp Shop, Tauranga
Monday 30th October to Monday 27th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pāpāmoa Library - Te Ao Mārama ki Papamoa, Tauranga
Monday 13th November to Monday 4th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, Tauranga
Monday 27th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Village, Rotorua
Monday 27th November to Sunday 3rd December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Primary School, Rotorua
Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 12th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall, Tauranga
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre, Tauranga
Tuesday 12th September to Tuesday 5th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Tuesday 17th October to Wednesday 29th November 12.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms, Rotorua
Thursday 2nd November to Thursday 30th November 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mt Maunganui Surf Club, Mt Maunganui
Tuesday 3rd October to Tuesday 28th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Arataki Community Centre, Mt Maunganui
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 5th December 7.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Co Historic Village Studio , Tauranga
Tuesday 17th October to Tuesday 28th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Omanawa Hall, Tauranga
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 28th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Abracadabra Cafe, Rotorua
Tuesday 28th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga
Wednesday 3rd May to Wednesday 6th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shambles Theatre, Rotorua
Wednesday 29th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mount Social Club, Mt Maunganui
Wednesday 3rd May to Wednesday 29th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arawa Park Racecourse, Rotorua
Wednesday 29th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Honey Bee House, Tauranga
Wednesday 16th August to Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Brass Band Room, Rotorua
Wednesday 23rd August to Wednesday 29th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!