Bay of Islands. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Bay of Islands
Bay of Islands Events & Festivals

Bay of Islands Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Bay of Islands

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Bay of Islands area includes Paihia, Russell, Waitangi, Opua, Kerikeri and Kawakawa.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waitangi Marae, Paihia
Thursday 23rd November to Sunday 26th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paihia Wharf, Paihia
Thursday 6th April to Sunday 31st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 25th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Saturday 25th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri, Bay of Islands
Saturday 11th November to Saturday 9th December 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Cornerstone - Whare Karakia o Manako, Kerikeri
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 30th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kings Theatre Creative, Kawakawa
Saturday 18th November to Thursday 30th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kings Theatre Creative, Kawakawa
Friday 24th November to Sunday 10th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thirty 30, Paihia
Saturday 25th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Springbank School, Kerikeri
Saturday 25th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thirty 30, Paihia
Sunday 29th October to Sunday 26th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Monday 13th November to Monday 29th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Domain, Kerikeri
Thursday 30th November to Sunday 3rd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Horotutu Park, Paihia
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 29th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 1st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Sunday 3rd December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri RSA (The Razza), Kerikeri
Wednesday 6th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 6th October to Friday 8th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Saturday 9th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 15th September to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Russell Wharf, Russell
Saturday 16th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Russell Wharf, Russell
Saturday 16th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rocksalt Bar & Restaurant, Kerikeri
Saturday 16th December 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cornerstone - Whare Karakia o Manako, Kerikeri
Sunday 17th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 22nd September to Friday 22nd December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

35 Degrees South Aquarium Restaurant and Bar, Paihia
Monday 25th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Monday 25th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Thursday 28th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 3rd November to Friday 29th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Friday 29th December to Saturday 30th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kainui Road Vineyard, Kerikeri
Saturday 30th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paihia, Bay of Islands
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

35 Degrees South Aquarium Restaurant and Bar, Paihia
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paihia Beach, Paihia
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Village Green, Paihia
Saturday 30th December to Sunday 7th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Tuesday 2nd January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Duke of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
Wednesday 3rd January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Duke Tavern, Russell
Thursday 4th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 5th January to Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kainui Road Vineyard, Kerikeri
Saturday 6th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Village Green, Paihia
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paihia Wharf, Paihia
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

J.F Kennedy Park, Russell
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Opua Wharf, Paihia
Saturday 3rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Monday 12th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Monday 26th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Mission House (Kemp House), Kerikeri
Monday 12th March to Tuesday 13th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Domain, Kerikeri
Saturday 17th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!