Bay of Islands. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Bay of Islands
Bay of Islands Events & Festivals

Bay of Islands Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Bay of Islands

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Bay of Islands area includes Paihia, Russell, Waitangi, Opua, Kerikeri and Kawakawa.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Horotutu Park, Paihia
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 29th March 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thirty30, Paihia
Thursday 28th December to Thursday 1st March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 6th October to Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ipipiri Art Gallery, Paihia
Friday 22nd December to Friday 2nd March 6.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Copthorne Hotel and Resort, Paihia
Friday 2nd February to Friday 30th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Friday 23rd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cornerstone - Whare Karakia o Manako, Kerikeri
Saturday 11th November to Saturday 24th February 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Thirty30, Paihia
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thirty30, Paihia
Saturday 30th December to Saturday 24th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Saturday 24th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thirty30, Paihia
Sunday 7th January to Sunday 4th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thirty30, Paihia
Sunday 21st January to Sunday 25th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Monday 26th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ipipiri Art Gallery, Paihia
Tuesday 19th December to Tuesday 27th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Homestead Tavern, Kerikeri
Tuesday 27th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Julia Reinholt Contemporary Art, Kerikeri
Thursday 1st March to Thursday 29th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 5th January to Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Holy Family Church, Kerikeri
Friday 2nd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tapeka Point, Russell
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Paihia Wharf, Paihia
Sunday 4th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 15th September to Friday 9th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Pioneer Bar & Restaurant, Kerikeri
Saturday 10th March 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Mission House (Kemp House), Kerikeri
Monday 12th March to Tuesday 13th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Thirty30, Paihia
Wednesday 17th January to Wednesday 11th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Friday 16th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Domain, Kerikeri
Saturday 17th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kerikeri Sports Complex, Kerikeri
Saturday 17th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bay Of Islands Golf Club, Kerikeri
Friday 23rd March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 23rd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 23rd March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Alongside, Paihia
Friday 3rd November to Friday 30th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Copthorne Hotel and Resort, Paihia
Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Village Green, Paihia
Sunday 1st October to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

La Taza del Diablo, Kerikeri
Friday 13th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Saturday 14th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Ti Beach, Paihia
Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sandpit Poolroom and Bar, Paihia
Saturday 28th April to Sunday 29th April 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waitangi Treaty Grounds, Paihia
Saturday 28th April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Copthorne Hotel and Resort, Paihia
Friday 7th September 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Saturday 8th September 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!