Waikato. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Waikato
Waikato Events & Festivals

Waikato Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Waikato

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Waikato region includes Hamilton, Raglan, Cambridge, Matamata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Waitomo, Te Kuiti, Tirau & Tokoroa.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Celebrating Age Centre, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge
Saturday 18th November to Saturday 2nd December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Settlement Centre Waikato, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Aroha Domain, Te Aroha
Saturday 26th November to Saturday 25th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tongariro North Domain, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kmart, Hamilton
Saturday 4th March to Saturday 25th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Windy Ridge Wedding and Functions Venue, Hamilton
Saturday 8th July to Saturday 16th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 5th August to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 26th August to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre, Taupo
Saturday 15th July to Saturday 16th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Raglan, Waikato
Saturday 25th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 12th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rototuna High, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Vilagrad Vineyard & Winery, Hamilton
Friday 24th November to Sunday 17th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton City Council, Hamilton
Saturday 11th November to Thursday 7th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November to Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Saturday 6th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Rowing Club, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Saturday 28th October to Monday 4th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Plateau REAP, Taupo
Saturday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverlea Theatre, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 16th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

David Lloyd Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 24th November to Sunday 26th November 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rainbow Mountain Therapies, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victoria Square, Cambridge
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 16th December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Gower Park, Hamilton
Friday 24th November to Sunday 26th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Inspirit Gallery and Studio, Hamilton
Sunday 12th November to Tuesday 12th December 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tech Gym, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Saturday 4th November to Monday 11th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November to Saturday 9th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Thursday 9th November to Sunday 17th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hillcrest Stadium, Hamilton
Saturday 11th November to Saturday 16th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Little George Bar, Hamilton
Saturday 25th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Leamington Domain, Cambridge
Saturday 25th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Sunday 26th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Sunday 26th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!