Waikato. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Waikato
Waikato Events & Festivals

Waikato Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Waikato

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Waikato region includes Hamilton, Raglan, Cambridge, Matamata, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Morrinsville, Waitomo, Te Kuiti, Tirau & Tokoroa.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairakei Resort, Taupo
Thursday 22nd February to Thursday 1st March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Acacia Bay Community Hall, Taupo
Friday 23rd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Matamata College , Matamata
Friday 23rd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauhara Retreat Centre, Taupo
Friday 23rd February to Tuesday 27th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wairakei Resort, Taupo
Friday 23rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 16th December to Monday 2nd April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Narrows Golf Club, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Friday 30th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Base, Hamilton
Friday 1st December to Friday 23rd February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 12th January to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 29th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 23rd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Aroha Library, Te Aroha
Saturday 20th January to Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Workingmen's Club, Hamilton
Friday 23rd February to Friday 3rd August 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge
Friday 19th January to Friday 6th April 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kowhai Forge, Te Awamutu
Friday 19th January to Friday 2nd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 19th January to Saturday 3rd March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tacit Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 9th February to Saturday 24th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Hamilton, Hamilton
Wednesday 14th February to Saturday 3rd March 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Thursday 15th February to Friday 6th April 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Thursday 15th February to Wednesday 4th April 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whakaipo Lodge, Taupo
Saturday 24th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Plaza, Putaruru
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

English Cherry Tree Manor, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hearth Juice Bar and Grocer, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pdro Artist Studio, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lake Taupo, Taupo
Saturday 24th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

McKinnon Park, Cambridge
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton, Waikato
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 12th May 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lake Maraetai, Mangakino
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victoria Square, Cambridge
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 5th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waiwhakareke Natural Heritage Park, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February to Saturday 24th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kmart, Hamilton
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 24th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hammond Park, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February to Tuesday 27th November 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre, Taupo
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 30th June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Institute of Education, Hamilton
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 14th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Glenshea War Memorial Park, Putaruru
Saturday 24th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairakei Resort, Taupo
Saturday 17th February to Saturday 24th February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Sunday 15th October to Sunday 25th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Meremere, North Waikato
Sunday 20th December to Sunday 6th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Steele Park, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Don Llewellyn Sports Pavilion and Bar, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday 25th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lake Taupo, Taupo
Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Farmers Market, Hamilton
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 6th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!