Hawkes Bay. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay Events & Festivals

Hawkes Bay Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Hawkes Bay

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Hawkes Bay region includes Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Cape Kidnappers, Wairoa, Mahia Peninsula and Waipawa.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 11.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 25th March to Sunday 16th September 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Thursday 13th April to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 3rd June to Sunday 22nd July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Wednesday 20th December to Sunday 25th February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 9th December to Tuesday 5th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room, Hastings
Saturday 20th January to Friday 23rd March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 8th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 11th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Napier Little Theatre, Napier
Thursday 15th February to Saturday 3rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 16th February to Thursday 1st March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SPA_CE Gallery, Napier
Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 16th February to Thursday 1st March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 10th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Tuesday 13th February to Saturday 24th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Wednesday 14th February to Saturday 24th February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Sideline Bar, Napier
Friday 23rd February to Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North
Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clive Square, Napier
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 21st October to Saturday 28th April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 24th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 24th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 16th February to Sunday 15th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Calico Craft Supplies, Napier
Saturday 27th January to Saturday 24th March 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Village Green, Havelock North
Saturday 24th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Saturday 24th February to Sunday 25th February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Soundshell, Napier
Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Urban Winery, Napier
Saturday 24th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Potters House, Hastings
Saturday 24th February 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Sunday 10th September to Sunday 4th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rod McDonald Wines at Te Awanga Estate, Hastings
Sunday 25th February 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Sunday 25th February 4.35 pm
More Information >>>>>

Cornwall Park, Hastings
Sunday 25th February 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Graham Lowe Rescue Helicopter, Hastings
Sunday 25th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taradale RSA, Napier
Sunday 28th January to Sunday 18th March 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ocean Spa, Napier
Sunday 28th January to Sunday 25th February 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Old Netball Clubrooms, Hastings
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Monday 11th December to Monday 26th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Coronation Park, Waipawa
Tuesday 27th February to Sunday 4th March 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Waipukurau
Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa
Saturday 3rd March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa
Wednesday 7th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpy, Otane
Saturday 17th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukeora Estate, Waipukurau
Friday 23rd March to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa
Thursday 29th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Russell Park, Waipukurau
Friday 30th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Chapelwick Coastal Estate, Porangahau
Saturday 7th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wallingford Station, Porangahau
Monday 9th April to Thursday 12th April 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waipukurau, Central Hawke's Bay
Saturday 21st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa
Friday 27th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa
Saturday 28th April 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!