Hawkes Bay Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Hawkes Bay Wide
Hawkes Bay Wide Events & Festivals

Hawkes Bay Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Hawkes Bay > Hawkes Bay Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Hawkes Bay. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Artmosphere Gallery, Waipawa
Friday 1st September to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Thursday 19th October 7.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Thursday 19th October to Friday 20th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Friday 4th March to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Tuesday 5th April to Sunday 31st December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa
Sunday 19th March to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 25th March to Sunday 10th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Thursday 13th April to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 3rd June to Sunday 29th July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, Hastings
Thursday 1st June to Thursday 21st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 24th June to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 6th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Rose Irish Pub, Napier
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 4th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Crab Farm Winery, Napier
Thursday 19th October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier
Saturday 2nd September to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 6th October to Thursday 19th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 6th October to Thursday 19th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Monday 2nd October to Tuesday 31st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Peak Fitness & Health, Havelock North
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 7th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Thursday 19th October to Friday 20th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

White Pine Bush Scenic Reserve, Napier
Saturday 30th September to Sunday 22nd October 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SPA_CE Gallery, Napier
Wednesday 11th October to Saturday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium, Napier
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 21st December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Napier Music Academy, Napier
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 23rd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claire Sadler - Sculpture, Hastings
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 25th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hastings Clock Tower, Hastings
Thursday 19th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa
Friday 20th October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Friday 20th October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds, Hastings
Friday 20th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Friday 20th October 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Friday 20th October to Thursday 2nd November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North Domain, Havelock North
Friday 20th October to Sunday 22nd October 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tolaga Bay Inn, Tolaga Bay
Friday 20th October to Saturday 21st October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Thursday 12th October to Sunday 10th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waipukurau Station, Waipukurau
Saturday 21st October 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ruataniwha st, Waipukurau
Saturday 21st October 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waipukurau Primary School, Waipukurau
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne Girls High School, Gisborne
Saturday 21st October 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Port Ahuriri School, Napier
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 22nd October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 23rd June to Sunday 10th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clive Square, Napier
Saturday 9th September to Saturday 3rd March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings
Saturday 21st October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne
Saturday 21st October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Friday 6th October to Sunday 3rd December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne
Saturday 30th September to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 21st October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier
Saturday 21st October to Thursday 2nd November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Jarks Cityside, Hastings
Saturday 21st October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Park Island, Napier
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana, Napier
Sunday 22nd October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!