Manawatu / Wanganui Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Manawatu / Wanganui Wide
Manawatu / Wanganui Wide Events & Festivals

Manawatu / Wanganui Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Manawatu / Wanganui > Manawatu / Wanganui Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for tourism services that may cover the whole of the Manawatu and Wanganui regions. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Community Leisure Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 21st February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Monday 11th December to Monday 30th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 5th April to Saturday 30th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th April to Saturday 30th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Saturday 30th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Saturday 30th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 8th August to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Saturday 12th August to Wednesday 28th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 24th November to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Friday 1st December to Monday 30th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 3rd June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Centrepoint Theatre, Palmerston North
Saturday 17th February to Sunday 25th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Tuesday 12th December to Monday 30th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Monday 11th December to Monday 30th April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 12th December to Friday 9th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Wednesday 31st January to Wednesday 28th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

BNZ Business Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 21st February 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Coach House Museum, Feilding
Thursday 28th December to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Women's Network, Whanganui
Wednesday 14th February to Sunday 11th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Amitabha Buddhist Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tararua REAP, Dannevirke
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 7th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zimmerman Art Gallery, Palmerston North
Thursday 1st February to Wednesday 28th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taylor-Jensen Fine Arts, Palmerston North
Friday 2nd February to Wednesday 28th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 7th February to Wednesday 11th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thompson House, Levin
Wednesday 21st February to Wednesday 18th April 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Thompson House, Levin
Wednesday 14th February to Wednesday 14th March 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Industry Training Solutions, Palmerston North
Wednesday 21st February to Thursday 15th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Saturday 5th August to Thursday 12th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 3rd March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Manawatu Golf Club, Palmerston North
Thursday 22nd February to Sunday 25th February 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 22nd February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bason Botanic Gardens, Whanganui
Thursday 22nd February to Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui
Monday 12th February to Friday 23rd February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 18th January to Thursday 13th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 12th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 6th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Stomach, Palmerston North
Thursday 25th January to Thursday 15th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 1st March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 1st February to Thursday 29th March 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 8th February to Thursday 13th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Tuesday 13th February to Thursday 1st March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Public Library, Feilding
Thursday 22nd February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Stomach, Palmerston North
Friday 23rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Element Cafe, Whanganui
Friday 23rd February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manfeild, Feilding
Friday 23rd February to Sunday 25th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Hospital, Palmerston North
Friday 23rd February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bullriding Arena, Hunterville
Friday 23rd February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!