Marlborough Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Marlborough Wide
Marlborough Wide Events & Festivals

Marlborough Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Marlborough > Marlborough Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for tourism services that may cover the whole of the Marlborough region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 11th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Town Hall, Havelock
Wednesday 24th January to Saturday 3rd February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Farm Park, Blenheim
Wednesday 22nd November to Wednesday 9th May 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Sounds, Marlborough
Wednesday 24th January 5.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Farm Park, Blenheim
Wednesday 27th December to Wednesday 9th May 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Raetihi Lodge, Marlborough Sounds
Wednesday 24th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Yealands Estate Marlborough Gallery, Blenheim
Monday 15th January to Tuesday 30th January 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 7th December to Thursday 22nd February 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park, Picton
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 24th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Boating Club, Marlborough Sounds
Thursday 25th January 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim
Friday 26th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough District Library, Blenheim
Friday 26th January to Sunday 28th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Redwoodtown School, Blenheim
Friday 12th January to Friday 26th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Saturday 7th October to Saturday 24th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Punga Cove Resort, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Queen Charlotte Track, Marlborough Sounds
Thursday 14th December to Saturday 27th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Harlequins Rugby Club, Blenheim
Saturday 27th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Havelock Town Hall, Havelock
Saturday 27th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim Skating Rink, Blenheim
Saturday 27th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim Skating Rink, Blenheim
Saturday 27th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim
Sunday 3rd December to Sunday 25th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds, Blenheim
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 3rd June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim Railway Station, Blenheim
Sunday 31st December to Sunday 25th March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Wairau Lagoons Walkway, Blenheim
Wednesday 17th January to Sunday 28th January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Horton Park, Blenheim
Sunday 28th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Le Cafe, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 28th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Redwoodtown School, Blenheim
Sunday 14th January to Sunday 28th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Framingham Wines, Blenheim
Sunday 28th January 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Wednesday 31st January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd February to Sunday 18th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kaipupu Wildlife Sanctuary, Picton
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 3rd February 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Aero Club, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Grovetown Lagoon, Blenheim
Sunday 4th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Le Cafe, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 4th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Foreshore Reserve, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 4th February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Brayshaw Park, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizen Hall, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 26th June 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairhall School, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 26th June 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pataka the Foodstore, Blenheim
Wednesday 7th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brancott Estate Cellar Door & Restaurant, Blenheim
Friday 9th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Friday 9th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Picton Marina, Picton
Friday 9th February 4.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

Picton Little Theatre, Picton
Friday 9th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Brancott Estate, Blenheim
Saturday 10th February 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim
Sunday 11th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim
Sunday 11th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Vines Village, Blenheim
Sunday 11th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Sunday 11th February 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Redwoodtown Community Centre, Blenheim
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 27th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!