Southland Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Southland Wide
Southland Wide Events & Festivals

Southland Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Southland > Southland Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Southland region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Tuesday 12th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The James Cumming Wing, Gore
Tuesday 12th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southland Hospital, Invercargill
Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 2nd January 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikiwi Tavern, Invercargill
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 12th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Wednesday 13th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Queens Park, Invercargill
Wednesday 13th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives, Invercargill
Friday 17th March to Friday 15th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 2nd December to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar, Invercargill
Friday 1st December to Friday 15th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Winton Presbyterian Church , Winton
Saturday 18th March to Saturday 16th December 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill
Saturday 16th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Saturday 16th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Basilica, Invercargill
Saturday 16th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Gore Racecourse, Gore
Sunday 24th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill
Sunday 30th April to Sunday 31st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Redcliff Cafe, Te Anau
Sunday 31st December to Monday 1st January 10.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Central Southland College, Winton
Monday 8th January to Wednesday 10th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hospice Southland, Invercargill
Wednesday 10th January to Wednesday 31st January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aparima College, Riverton
Thursday 11th January to Friday 12th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Presbyterian Church, Gore
Saturday 12th August to Saturday 9th June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Your Studio, Invercargill
Sunday 14th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Otautau School, Otautau
Monday 15th January to Tuesday 16th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mataura Community Centre, Gore
Tuesday 16th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Menzies College, Wyndham
Wednesday 17th January to Thursday 18th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Teretonga Park, Invercargill
Friday 19th January to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mt Burns Tarns Track, Manapouri
Saturday 20th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland Events Centre, Te Anau
Monday 22nd January to Wednesday 24th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Northern Southland College, Lumsden
Thursday 25th January to Friday 26th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Rau Aroha Marae, Bluff
Thursday 25th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Knobs Flat, Eglinton Valley, Te Anau
Friday 26th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland National Park Visitors Centre, Te Anau
Friday 26th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rakatu Wetlands, Manapouri
Saturday 27th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill, Southland
Sunday 4th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dolamore Park, Gore
Saturday 10th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel, Invercargill
Monday 12th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Basilica, Invercargill
Wednesday 14th February 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre, Gore
Friday 16th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Saturday 17th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 17th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 23rd February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Saturday 24th February 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland National Park Visitors Centre, Te Anau
Wednesday 28th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dipton Golf Club, Lumsden
Wednesday 14th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Thursday 15th March to Saturday 17th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Friday 23rd March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre, Invercargill
Monday 26th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SIT Zerofees Velodrome, Invercargill
Saturday 7th April 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Saturday 14th April to Sunday 15th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Accelerate Physiotherapy, Invercargill
Saturday 21st April to Sunday 22nd April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Browns Domain, Winton
Saturday 21st April 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!