Waikato Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Waikato Wide
Waikato Wide Events & Festivals

Waikato Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Waikato > Waikato Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Waikato. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Migrant Resource Centre, Hamilton
Monday 2nd January to Monday 25th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Monday 27th February to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Verandah Cafe & Function Centre, Hamilton
Monday 18th December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Good Neighbour, Hamilton
Monday 28th August to Monday 15th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Awamutu Library, Community Room, Te Awamutu
Monday 13th November to Friday 19th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 21st October to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 3rd November to Sunday 7th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 18th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 16th December to Monday 2nd April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 1st December to Sunday 24th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Saturday 6th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Frankton Rugby Sports Club, Hamilton
Monday 16th October to Monday 18th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Intermediate School, Taupo
Friday 10th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Public Library, Cambridge
Monday 13th November to Friday 19th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop, Hamilton
Friday 17th November to Monday 18th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Base, Hamilton
Friday 1st December to Thursday 28th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Saturday 16th December to Monday 12th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 14th December to Tuesday 19th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Mainstreeet Photographics, Taupo
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 24th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Kauwhata Library, Te Kauwhata
Saturday 9th December to Thursday 18th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Migrant Resource Centre, Hamilton
Tuesday 3rd January to Tuesday 26th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Tuesday 21st February to Tuesday 19th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bowl and Social, Hamilton
Tuesday 4th April to Tuesday 19th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hillcrest Normal School, Hamilton
Tuesday 19th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd February to Thursday 28th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Wednesday 5th April to Wednesday 27th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Matamata Racecourse, Matamata
Wednesday 20th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Golf Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 28th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Rapa Sportsdrome - Ashurst Park, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 20th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Top Pub, Morrinsville
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 3rd January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO), Hamilton
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Commercial Hotel, Te Awamutu
Wednesday 8th November to Wednesday 10th January 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Friday 1st December to Wednesday 20th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Wednesday 20th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Swim Zone Morrinsville, Morrinsville
Wednesday 20th December 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Thursday 21st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 18th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Amisfield School, Tokoroa
Thursday 22nd June to Thursday 21st December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Friday 22nd December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Thursday 21st December to Sunday 24th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Friday 10th February to Friday 29th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Narrows Golf Club, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Friday 30th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!