Waikato Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Waikato Wide
Waikato Wide Events & Festivals

Waikato Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Waikato > Waikato Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the Waikato. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




For more listings please select a sub category or a different region. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 11th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Wednesday 18th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Glenview Community Centre, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 22nd February to Thursday 28th December 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Public Library, Taupo
Wednesday 29th March to Wednesday 13th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Wednesday 5th April to Wednesday 27th December 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum, Taupo
Saturday 9th September to Monday 30th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Bmx Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 7th June to Wednesday 13th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 5th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 5th August to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 26th August to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Friday 1st September to Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 14th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton
Tuesday 25th July to Friday 1st December 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Inspirit Gallery and Studio, Hamilton
Sunday 24th September to Tuesday 24th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO), Hamilton
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Commercial Hotel, Te Awamutu
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 1st November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Active Arts Centre, Taupo
Saturday 14th October to Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Golf Club, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 28th March 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 18th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 18th October to Saturday 28th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Wednesday 18th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery, Hamilton
Friday 6th October to Saturday 6th January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Rapa Sportsdrome - Ashurst Park, Hamilton
Wednesday 4th October to Wednesday 20th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop, Hamilton
Friday 13th October to Monday 13th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sanctuary Mountain Maungatautari, Te Awamutu
Saturday 14th October to Saturday 21st October 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Mangaiti Gully, Hamilton
Wednesday 18th October 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Top Pub, Morrinsville
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 1st November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Thursday 19th October 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Aaron Court Motor Inn, Hamilton
Wednesday 5th July to Wednesday 11th April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

YWCA, Hamilton
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 7th December 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse, Hamilton
Thursday 6th April to Thursday 28th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton YMCA, Hamilton
Thursday 3rd August to Thursday 19th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Arts for Health, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October to Thursday 7th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October to Saturday 21st October 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October to Saturday 21st October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Creative Waikato, Hamilton
Thursday 5th October to Thursday 9th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Anytime Fitness, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hammond Park, Hamilton
Thursday 19th October 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Taupo
Friday 20th October to Saturday 21st October 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Camp Waingaro, Raglan
Friday 20th October to Monday 23rd October 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub, Hamilton
Friday 10th February to Friday 29th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Paeroa & District Memorial Hall, Paeroa
Friday 20th October to Tuesday 24th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Friday 20th October to Saturday 21st October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kowhai Forge, Te Awamutu
Friday 11th August to Saturday 11th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Base, Hamilton
Friday 1st September to Friday 24th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Town Centre, Taupo
Friday 20th October to Monday 23rd October 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!