West Coast Wide. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. West Coast Wide
West Coast Wide Events & Festivals

West Coast Wide Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > West Coast > West Coast Wide

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Listings here are for businesses that may cover the whole of the South Island's West Coast region. They may operate throughout the area or have several outlets for their services.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Reefton Workingmens Club, Reefton
Tuesday 17th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Westland District Library, Hokitika
Friday 6th October to Tuesday 31st October 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Barrytown Hall, Greymouth
Wednesday 18th October 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tai Poutini Polytechnic, Greymouth
Wednesday 18th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Thursday 19th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Westport, Buller
Saturday 21st October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre, Hokitika
Monday 23rd October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Bay, Westport
Monday 23rd October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Formerly the Blackball Hilton, Blackball
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre, Hokitika
Friday 27th October 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Wednesday 8th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Barrytown Hall, Greymouth
Thursday 9th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Reefton Workingmens Club, Reefton
Friday 10th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Westport RSA, Westport
Sunday 12th November 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth, Greymouth
Tuesday 14th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Donovan's Store, Okarito
Wednesday 15th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ross, Westland
Saturday 18th November 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Karoro Domain, Greymouth
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 19th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Karoro Domain, Greymouth
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 19th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Karoro Domain, Greymouth
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 19th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre, Hokitika
Tuesday 21st November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

NBS Theatre, Westport
Tuesday 28th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth, Greymouth
Wednesday 6th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kumara Racecourse, Kumara
Friday 9th February to Saturday 10th February 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cass Square, Hokitika
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!