Tararua District. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Tararua District
Tararua District Events & Festivals

Tararua District Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Manawatu / Wanganui > Tararua District

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

The Tararua District includes Dannevirke, Eketahuna, Pahiatua, Woodville, Norsewood, Ormondville, Pongaroa, Herbertville, Akitio and Alfredton.




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 3rd March 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Akitio Boat Club, Dannevirke
Saturday 20th January 8.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Martin Beveridge Limited, Dannevirke
Saturday 20th January 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Woodville Racecourse, Woodville
Monday 22nd January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eketahuna Golf Club, Eketahuna
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Manawatu Gorge Scenic Reserve, Woodville
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke A & P Showgrounds, Dannevirke
Saturday 27th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke A & P Showgrounds, Dannevirke
Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke, Tararua
Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tararua REAP, Dannevirke
Wednesday 7th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pahiatua Railway Station, Pahiatua
Thursday 15th February to Monday 19th February 1.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Saturday 24th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Headquarters, Mangatainoka
Sunday 11th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Saturday 24th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Sunday 25th March to Sunday 25th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 21st April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 28th April 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 12th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Eketahuna Community Centre, Eketahuna
Monday 14th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 26th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 2nd June 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 28th July 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Sunday 12th August 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wild Bush Cheese, Woodville
Saturday 25th August 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!