Taranaki. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Taranaki
Taranaki Events & Festivals

Taranaki Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Taranaki

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Taranaki region includes New Plymouth, Mt Taranaki, Stratford, Hawera, Inglewood and Eltham.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Sunday 16th July to Sunday 17th December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Sunday 16th July to Sunday 17th December 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 5th August to Sunday 26th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Friday 22nd September to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 28th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Highlands Intermediate School, New Plymouth
Sunday 26th November 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 11th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Methodist Church, New Plymouth
Sunday 26th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawera Presbyterian Church, Hawera
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 12th December 6.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

Staples Rodway Taranaki, New Plymouth
Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 12th December 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 24th October to Tuesday 12th December 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Tuesday 24th October to Tuesday 5th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TET Multisports Centre, Stratford
Tuesday 28th November 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 29th November 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Wednesday 29th November 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Peace Hall, New Plymouth
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 20th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Hour Glass, New Plymouth
Wednesday 29th November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Trade Aid, New Plymouth
Wednesday 29th November 5.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens Hall, Stratford
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 7th December 3.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 7th December 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 7th December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room, New Plymouth
Thursday 26th October to Thursday 7th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Friday 1st December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens Hall, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Huatoki Plaza, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd September to Saturday 16th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hawera Presbyterian Church, Hawera
Saturday 2nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd December 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

King Edward Park, Hawera
Saturday 2nd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Puke Ariki, New Plymouth
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 18th February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Sunday 3rd December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Ngamotu Beach, New Plymouth
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 1st April 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Staples Rodway Taranaki, New Plymouth
Monday 4th December to Tuesday 5th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Brian Bellringer Pavilion, New Plymouth
Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 6th December 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Wednesday 6th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre, New Plymouth
Thursday 7th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pukekura Raceway, New Plymouth
Thursday 7th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Friday 8th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Friday 11th August to Friday 9th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Taranaki Disabilities Information Centre, New Plymouth
Friday 8th December 6.45 pm
More Information >>>>>

The TSB Hub, Hawera
Saturday 9th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Soul Kitchen, Opunake
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 10th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taranaki Disabilities Information Centre, New Plymouth
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 10th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery, New Plymouth
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hawera Club, Hawera
Saturday 9th December 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara
Saturday 9th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!