Manawatu / Wanganui. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Manawatu / Wanganui
Manawatu / Wanganui Events & Festivals

Manawatu / Wanganui Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Manawatu / Wanganui

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

This region covers the Manawatu, Wanganui, Rangitikei and Tararua districts including Palmerston North, Fielding, Wanganui city, Whanganui River, Taihape, Marton, Bulls, Foxton, Levin, Pahiatua and Dannevirke.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Tuesday 21st November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Coachman, Palmerston North
Wednesday 22nd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 5th April to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th April to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Monday 1st August to Monday 15th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Life Church, Palmerston North
Wednesday 22nd November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Coachman, Palmerston North
Thursday 11th May to Tuesday 8th May 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pahiatua Service Centre, Pahiatua
Wednesday 24th May to Wednesday 22nd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Tuesday 8th August to Sunday 25th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 7th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum, Waiouru
Saturday 12th August to Wednesday 31st January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Stephens, Marton
Wednesday 27th September to Wednesday 25th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews, Marton
Wednesday 16th August to Wednesday 14th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tararua REAP, Dannevirke
Wednesday 30th August to Wednesday 22nd November 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 18th February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Tuesday 21st November to Wednesday 22nd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 7th March 5.20 pm
More Information >>>>>

Heritage Park, Kimbolton
Saturday 2nd September to Thursday 30th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tui Brewery, Mangatainoka
Wednesday 6th September to Saturday 23rd December 11.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Bell Hall, Palmerston North
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 6th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October to Wednesday 29th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Makino Aquatic Centre, Feilding
Wednesday 18th October to Wednesday 13th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Human Movements Fitness Centre, Palmerston North
Monday 6th November to Wednesday 6th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Wednesday 22nd November 12.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Zimmerman Art Gallery, Palmerston North
Wednesday 1st November to Thursday 30th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dannevirke Library, Dannevirke
Wednesday 1st November to Thursday 30th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Amitabha Buddhist Centre, Palmerston North
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 13th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Raetihi, Tongariro
Wednesday 22nd November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

UCOL Palmerson North, Palmerston North
Monday 20th November to Wednesday 22nd November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Horowhenua District Council, Levin
Wednesday 22nd November to Saturday 25th November 6.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Feilding Little Theatre Players, Feilding
Friday 10th November to Saturday 25th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 23rd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hotel Coachman, Palmerston North
Thursday 13th April to Wednesday 11th April 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Awapuni Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 9th February to Thursday 7th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Palmerston North Central Library, Palmerston North
Thursday 11th May to Friday 24th November 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Caccia Birch House, Palmerston North
Thursday 23rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, Palmerston North
Thursday 29th June to Thursday 18th January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Square Edge, Palmerston North
Thursday 20th July to Thursday 14th December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Community Leisure Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 3rd August to Thursday 11th January 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Springvale Park, Whanganui
Thursday 10th August to Thursday 28th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Thursday 17th August to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Stomach, Palmerston North
Wednesday 23rd August to Thursday 28th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 14th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Red Cross Service Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 2nd November to Thursday 23rd November 6.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kung Fu Academy Palmerston North, Palmerston North
Monday 11th September to Thursday 14th December 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Shed 23, Palmerston North
Thursday 2nd November to Thursday 23rd November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Human Movements Fitness Centre, Palmerston North
Thursday 16th November to Thursday 14th December 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!