Marlborough. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Marlborough
Marlborough Events & Festivals

Marlborough Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Marlborough

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Marlborough region includes Blenheim, Renwick, Picton, Marlborough Sounds, Havelock, Rai Valley, Seddon and Ward.




Sorry, there are no listings at this level - please select a sub category or sub region.

NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Blenheim
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 11th March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Art Society, Blenheim
Monday 26th February to Monday 2nd April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Convention Centre, Blenheim
Monday 26th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Marys Parish Hall, Blenheim
Monday 26th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Redwoodtown Community Centre, Blenheim
Tuesday 7th November to Tuesday 29th May 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizen Hall, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 26th June 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairhall School, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th February to Tuesday 26th June 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim
Tuesday 27th February 4.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Fairhall Community Hall, Blenheim
Tuesday 27th February to Tuesday 26th June 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

NIA Blenheim, Blenheim
Wednesday 1st November to Wednesday 30th May 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Farm Park, Blenheim
Wednesday 22nd November to Wednesday 9th May 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wither Hills Farm Park, Blenheim
Wednesday 27th December to Wednesday 9th May 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park, Picton
Thursday 9th November to Thursday 24th May 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Mitre 10 Mega, Blenheim
Thursday 1st March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim
Friday 16th February to Friday 27th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Saturday 7th October to Saturday 24th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Punga Cove Resort, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 31st March 1.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Saturday 9th December to Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Convention Centre, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Convention Centre, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

White's Bay, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pollard Park, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Carluke Domain, Marlborough Sounds
Saturday 3rd March 7.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rapaura School, Blenheim
Saturday 3rd March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds, Blenheim
Sunday 5th November to Sunday 3rd June 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Foreshore Reserve, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 4th February to Sunday 4th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Dog Point Vineyard, Renwick
Sunday 4th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Picton Foreshore, Picton
Sunday 4th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Dive Centre, Picton
Sunday 4th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Marys Parish Hall, Blenheim
Monday 5th March to Monday 12th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Redwood Tavern, Blenheim
Tuesday 6th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Picton Little Theatre, Picton
Wednesday 7th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Waikawa Dive Centre, Picton
Wednesday 7th March to Thursday 8th March 4.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Framingham Wines, Blenheim
Friday 9th March 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Seresin Waterfall Bay Restaurant, Picton
Friday 9th March to Sunday 11th March 11.15 am
More Information >>>>>

The Vines Village, Blenheim
Saturday 10th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Horton Park, Blenheim
Saturday 10th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim
Saturday 10th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Blenheim, Marlborough
Saturday 10th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Omaka Maize Maze, Blenheim
Saturday 10th March to Saturday 17th March 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park, Picton
Saturday 10th March to Sunday 11th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taylor River Reserve, Blenheim
Sunday 11th March 8.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Waterlea Raceway, Blenheim
Sunday 11th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lochmara Lodge Wildlife Recovery & Arts, Marlborough Sounds
Sunday 11th March 12.15 am
More Information >>>>>

Havelock, Marlborough
Wednesday 14th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Taylor River Amphitheatre, Blenheim
Thursday 15th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim
Thursday 15th March to Thursday 19th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Scotch Wine Bar, Blenheim
Thursday 15th March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Marlborough Girls' College, Blenheim
Thursday 15th March 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Friday 16th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!