Wanganui. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Wanganui
Wanganui Events & Festivals

Wanganui Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Manawatu / Wanganui > Wanganui

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Including Wanganui city and Whanganui River




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 12th April 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 11th January to Thursday 12th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Regional Museum, Whanganui
Friday 19th January to Monday 22nd January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Prince Edward Auditorium, Whanganui
Friday 19th January 2.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wanganui RSA, Whanganui
Friday 19th January 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Friday 12th January to Friday 13th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Friday 12th January to Friday 13th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Friday 19th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 1.10 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Airport Terminal, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January to Monday 22nd January 12.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Frank Bar & Eatery, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Element Cafe, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January 9.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Springvale Park, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui
Saturday 20th January to Sunday 21st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Saturday 20th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Arena in Victoria House, Whanganui
Sunday 21st January 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 8th January to Monday 9th April 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 8th January to Monday 9th April 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Wednesday 24th January 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kowhai Park, Whanganui
Saturday 27th January to Sunday 28th January 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Glassworks – Te Whare Tūhua O Te , Whanganui
Thursday 7th December to Wednesday 31st January 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 1st February 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Glass Factory, Whanganui
Sunday 4th February to Sunday 18th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui
Monday 12th February to Friday 23rd February 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 15th February 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar Whanganui, Whanganui
Friday 16th February to Saturday 17th February 9.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St Pauls Church Lounge, Whanganui
Tuesday 20th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Bason Botanic Gardens, Whanganui
Thursday 22nd February to Saturday 24th February 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Nga Tai o Te Awa, Whanganui
Thursday 22nd February 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Element Cafe, Whanganui
Friday 23rd February 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanganui Racecourse, Whanganui
Saturday 24th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Anndion Lodge, Whanganui
Tuesday 6th March 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Regional Museum, Whanganui
Thursday 8th March 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Blend, Whanganui
Saturday 17th March to Saturday 24th March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Community Arts Centre, Whanganui
Saturday 17th March to Saturday 24th March 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Community Arts Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 18th March to Sunday 25th March 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Tuesday 20th March 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 22nd March 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Community House, Whanganui
Friday 23rd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Kingsgate Hotel, Whanganui
Thursday 12th April to Friday 13th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 19th April 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanganui Central Baptist Church, Whanganui
Thursday 26th April to Saturday 28th April 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Friday 4th May 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Thursday 5th July 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Stadium, Whanganui, Whanganui
Saturday 18th August to Sunday 19th August 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Pauls Church Lounge, Whanganui
Thursday 23rd August 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Thursday 23rd August 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Thursday 4th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Thursday 8th November 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!