Wanganui. Events & Festivals including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, arts & culture, fashion, theatre and major sports events. Wanganui
Wanganui Events & Festivals

Wanganui Events & Festivals

Scroll down to view listings:






In Events & Festivals > Manawatu / Wanganui > Wanganui

New Zealand events calendar. Find out what's on and search for current and upcoming events including wine & food festivals, garden shows, A&P shows, family entertainment, music, concerts, arts, film & theatre. Major sporting events and races such as marathons, triathlons, cycling events, golf, tennis, sailing and more.
Find accommodation for any of these events here.

Including Wanganui city and Whanganui River




Sorry, there are no listings for this region and category. NB: Results may also include events from the nearby regions for your information.
Listing results for a date search will depend on start and end dates entered by the event organiser.

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Thursday 26th October 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Springvale Park, Whanganui
Thursday 10th August to Thursday 28th December 5.15 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 14th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Thursday 24th August to Thursday 14th December 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Friday 27th October 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Glass Factory, Whanganui
Sunday 30th April to Sunday 3rd December 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Arts @ the Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October to Wednesday 29th November 2.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

NZICPA, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Oceanview Speedway, Whanganui
Sunday 29th October 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 19th June to Monday 11th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 21st August to Monday 18th December 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Bowling Club, Whanganui
Monday 21st August to Monday 18th December 7.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Castlecliff School, Whanganui
Friday 3rd November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Cooks Gardens, Whanganui
Friday 3rd November 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Anndion Lodge, Whanganui
Saturday 4th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Saturday 4th November 8.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, Whanganui
Wednesday 8th November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

St John Building, Whanganui
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November 10.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui i-SITE Visitor Information Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 12th November 9.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Citizens Advice Bureau, Whanganui
Monday 13th November 7.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Hatrick Raceway, Whanganui
Friday 17th November to Friday 15th December 3.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Tuesday 21st November 8.00 pm
More Information >>>>>

The Grand Hotel, Whanganui
Friday 24th November 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wanganui Community Arts Centre, Whanganui
Sunday 26th November 9.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wanganui Racecourse, Whanganui
Saturday 2nd December 10.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Whanganui
Friday 15th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shelterview Jet Sprint Track, Whanganui
Wednesday 27th December 11.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whanganui Regional Museum, Whanganui
Friday 19th January to Monday 22nd January 5.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Wanganui Racecourse, Whanganui
Saturday 24th February 6.30 pm
More Information >>>>>

Community House, Whanganui
Friday 23rd March 6.00 pm
More Information >>>>>











Click to visit the NZ maps page


Find Great NZ Accommodation

Booking.com

For great rates and selection of hotels worldwide, visit booking.com.

Easy to use, secure booking system with loads of information and reviews about properties.
booking.com - try it, you will like it!

Hotel Club

Also with great rates and a large selection of hotels worldwide, try Hotel Club.

Easy to use with a secure booking system.

Rate Comparisons

Different booking sites have different rates - this site allows you to compare rates from about 30 different booking sites and then make your secure booking with the one you choose - Compare and Book.

Easy to use and helps you to get the best deal going.

Hotels Combined - try it, you will like it too!